arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5063 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5063 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Jeremiah O.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
nice hotel
nice, clean and relaxing
near to the malls, restaurants and discos

Jose T.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
Great location & value
Location (just across from Ayala Center Cebu). Affordability. Cleanliness/comfort.
Served the purpose I was looking for--a clean comfortable room in a hotel that was centrally located & affordably priced. It was also cheaper to go thru Agoda that their main website.

Christin L.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
Good location, cheap and clean
Definitely the proximity to ayala center, very affordable, taxis waiting right up front, and a 7 eleven downstairs.

Veigh H.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
Best Budget Best Location Hotel
Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort Standard

Alexander B.
Germany
November 11, 2014
Mediocore
Location & Staff
Compared to other hotels in the area, Tune is very poor in terms of price vs offered amenities. For marginally more one can check in to Mandarin Plaza, get free breakfast, a room that's free times as large and sauna right next door to Tune. No reason other than saving a few hundred pesos to check in here.

Veigh H.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
Best Hotel for Budget Traveler
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Tune Hotel provided the basic comfort. The location makes everything accesible.

george I.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
no telephone line inside the room
value for money. good location. nice room. however no telephone line inside the room.

Boon N.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Quality hotel at Great price
Location, cleaniness, waterpressure
Hotel was located within walking distance from Ayala Mall. Easy access to 7-11 and taxi. Clean place with good guards

Alicia V.
Philippines
November 10, 2014
nice hotel
good location, clean, soft bed
awesome

Jeffrey S.
United States
November 10, 2014
You get what you pay for
Location, good water pressure, clean
You get what you pay for. If you want frills then you have to pay for frills. Not many frills here but the rates are good for what you get. The room was clean, the water pressure was great. The water was hot.Its just a stones throw from the Ayala Mall. No fridge, but I knew that when I booked. If they add one in the future, it would be an improvement. Overall, I have no complaints. I feel like i got exactly what I paid for. I'd give it an 8.5 overall.