arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5066 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Alicia V.
Philippines
November 10, 2014
nice hotel
good location, clean, soft bed
awesome

Jeffrey S.
United States
November 10, 2014
You get what you pay for
Location, good water pressure, clean
You get what you pay for. If you want frills then you have to pay for frills. Not many frills here but the rates are good for what you get. The room was clean, the water pressure was great. The water was hot.Its just a stones throw from the Ayala Mall. No fridge, but I knew that when I booked. If they add one in the future, it would be an improvement. Overall, I have no complaints. I feel like i got exactly what I paid for. I'd give it an 8.5 overall.

Ansley S.
United States
November 09, 2014
good value, comfortable bed, clean hotel
comfortable bed, fast wifi, good location
everything was fine, except I found it strange that they charge for luggage storage. I've traveled all over the world and never been charged to store luggage. The reasoning is "because there is only a small area for storage". I don't know why that has any role in charging. It's not expensive, but not usual for a hotel to charge for it. They are owned by Air Asia (I believe), so that might explain it! Everything was good. no other complaints.

Angel N.
Philippines
November 09, 2014
Disappointing Stay
clean sheets, near Ayala Mall, beside a 7/11-convenient
Our stay was disappointing. After being wowed by Tune Davao last month, we expected the same level of service at least since it was an older hotel. Firstly, the location. It was located at an odd section of the street which was very inconvenient for vehicles. The guard was lazy and not helpful at all. He would not help with the luggage even when he saw that we were senior citizens. When we asked for a taxi, he just pointed us to the street. The front desk ladies were grumpy. We like Tune Hotel, but we will never stay in Tune Hotel Cebu ever again.

Alexander A.
United States
November 08, 2014
Great location
Very Clean, one block from Ayala mall, good WiFi connection
Newer building, walking distance to Ayala mall and all it's restaurants, next to a 7-11 store , very clean hotel with good shower,good wireless internet connection.

Everett M.
United States
November 07, 2014
Enjoyed the Tune!
location, cleanliness, friendliness
No problems. It was great.

Hans R.
Netherlands
November 06, 2014
Modern hotel
room, location, clean

Gianni G.
Switzerland
November 05, 2014
nice and good location
affordable, good location and nice staff
good location nice staff and value for the money

EMMANUEL S.
Philippines
November 05, 2014
cost effective, accessible, clean
simple, nice staff and affordable
For a business traveller, this is the best place to stay.

Boon N.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
Best offer
Cleaniness, Location, Water pressure
Located next to Ayala Mall, easy access to shopping, money changers, restaurants. Water pressure in room is good, taking shower is a pleasure, however water get clogged in my room 913. Hope the management do something about it.