arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5066 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5066 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

EMMANUEL S.
Philippines
November 05, 2014
cost effective, accessible, clean
simple, nice staff and affordable
For a business traveller, this is the best place to stay.

Boon N.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
Best offer
Cleaniness, Location, Water pressure
Located next to Ayala Mall, easy access to shopping, money changers, restaurants. Water pressure in room is good, taking shower is a pleasure, however water get clogged in my room 913. Hope the management do something about it.

nicholas P.
United Kingdom
November 04, 2014
Excellent location, great value
Location, price, cleanliness
Great location right in the middle of Cebu City next Ayala Center. Rooms are Small but clean and modern with comfortable beds. Air Conditioning units are the window type so a little noisy, But generally the rooms are comfortable. The only real complaint is a complaint i have with all tune hotels you can hear everything that goes on in the hall ways and the cleaning staff are always very noisy.

Bea J.
Philippines
November 03, 2014
Location
Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
Room was pretty basic but comfortable and clean. Area is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. Like most Tune Hotels, there is no hotel restaurant or cafe. Good thing there's a 7-Eleven by the entrance and other establishments within 5mins walk.

april A.
Philippines
November 03, 2014
Good Place
Just a walk away from Ayala Center, Value for Money, Good Location
This is our 3rd time to stay in Tune. Everytime we are in Cebu, we make sure to stay in Tune due to its good location and very accessible, also Ayala Center is just across the hotel.

Joel M.
Philippines
November 02, 2014
Great Location
Clean room, friendly staff, great location
Location is close to the city center and malls. The room needs to have a tv channel guide and maybe they need to offer room slippers.

susanette B.
Philippines
November 02, 2014
nice stay
friendly and accommodating staff, accessible to ayala
Well, this was the very first time that i stayed in Tune Hotel. This was last October 1-3, 2014 when i went to Cebu to attend a 3 -day seminar. The very reason why i choose this hotel, is it's accessibility to the venue of the seminar that i am going to attend to. The hotel is very safe with its lobby in the third floor. The staff were very friendly. They helped me with my luggages. The room is quite small and simple but it is very clean, safety especially that it has a safe box in it and i did have a nice stay.

Melinda I.
Philippines
November 01, 2014
comfortable and convenient
clean,comfortable and convenient
the stay was very nice. tune hotel is near a big shopping mall with many choices of eating places. the room is very clean with good bed and nice soft pillows.

LEE C.
Philippines
November 01, 2014
Value for money
Clean, great housekeeping staff and front desk, walking to Ayala Mall
Great! Will definitely stay there again.

Daniel M.
Japan
November 01, 2014
basic
Location, staff and price
Good. Located near shopping. Good staff. reasonable price.