arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5020 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5020 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Gerald F.
Canada
October 21, 2014
Average Hotel
Locaion, staff friendliness
It was an average stay at a low cost hotel without any dining facilities.

ELIOT V.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2014
Nice Hotel
Clealiness. location. Staff
I had a nice stay at the Tune Hotel. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. Good value for your money as I had a long stay waiting for important documents.

Franz T.
Philippines
October 19, 2014
Good location, hard pillows
location, price and cleanliness
It was an okay stay. their pillow is hard though it is not the same as the other tune hotels ive stayed in. They should really maintain the standard quality of their pillows, etc.

Charlene P.
Philippines
October 19, 2014
Very clean and perfect location
Clean, Nice location, Value for money
It was great as always. Clean room. Great for solo travelers or overnighters. =)

Wei D.
China
October 18, 2014
great location
location, good value, friendly
always stay at tune when i am in cebu...close to the mall..

Carlo P.
Philippines
October 18, 2014
Convenience at it's nest
Convenience, location, accomodation cleanliness
Conveniently located accross Ayala Center Cebu, This hotel offers a simple yet clean and near establishment accomodation

Lester H.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2014
Great value for money
Value, cleanliness, convenience
For the price, I expected a small room, but it was modern and comfortably furnished. Across the road from Ayela Mall with Restaurants, Bars, and shopping. Very convenient. About 500 pesos to the Airport.

Jeena B.
Philippines
October 17, 2014
Worth your money
Bed, CR, and location
Great!

Carmelo D.
Australia
October 16, 2014
Consistent great service
Location, room comfort and value for money
This is probably the 5th of 6th review I've done for this hotel this year and it's not even the end of the year yet! Tune hotel in Cebu is always my first choice whenever I just need a place to rest my head on. Check in and check out is pretty efficient thanks to the consistently great staff. Location is pretty handy, the hotel being right behind Ayala Mall and it has a 7-eleven right across the road! Wouldn't think twice about staying here again.

Alicia V.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
comments & suggestions
clean, value for money & great location
it was memorable