Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5095 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5095 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Bernard C. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good hotel for sleeping
rate, location, cleanliness
It's a no frills hotel but serves its purpose for resting after going around Cebu. Very clean and rates are good.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Winfred L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Clean, small room by Ayala Mall
Location, clean, free wifi from Agoda
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Catherine L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice Budget Hotel
Clean, practical and near Ayala center
Small room, queen size bed with nice bedding. No space to put your luggage on. Its a budget hotel so i guess the price is just right for what you get for. Allows early check in at 11am only on a first come 1st serve basis. With free parking.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Amelia N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
excellent
location, clean, comfort
Yes I did have one problem at the Hotel. I developed diarrhea while in CEBU. I stained one towel and the bed cover. When it came time to check out The girl said I had to pay P2300 to replace the two mentioned items. I objected and stated that it was an accident. But the girl still insisted I need to pay and additional P2300.I know that it isn't the girls fault, but I object to the bill I was presented.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Maria C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
My Stay at Tune Hotel Cebu
employees are accommodating and helpful
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Frederikke A. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good stay
Cozy
Good stay
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Jeremiah O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice hotel
nice, clean and relaxing
near to the malls, restaurants and discos
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Jose T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location & value
Location (just across from Ayala Center Cebu). Affordability. Cleanliness/comfort.
Served the purpose I was looking for--a clean comfortable room in a hotel that was centrally located & affordably priced. It was also cheaper to go thru Agoda that their main website.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Christin L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location, cheap and clean
Definitely the proximity to ayala center, very affordable, taxis waiting right up front, and a 7 eleven downstairs.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Veigh H. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best Budget Best Location Hotel
Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort Standard
Reviewed November 11, 2014