Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5099 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

cheryl L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
convenient place
good location
Good
Reviewed October 15, 2014

CHRISTIAN C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
ok - hotel yet cheap
online booking is fast.
its okay anyway but try to change all Fan hotel to all Air conditioned room - and bundle it to room rate/night.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

William L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
Location/clean/quiet
Nice!
Reviewed October 14, 2014

ELIOT V. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Nice Centraly Located Hotel
Cleanliness - Location - Good Rate
My stay at the Tune Hotel was pleasant. Good service. The staff very helpful and clean room and linen. Good value for your money specially if you have long stay as I had to wait for my daughter passport for a few weeks and travel back to the UK.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Samantha C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Comfy Hotel
Clean Affordable & Good location
Simple Clean and Affordable No breakfast but its ok
Reviewed October 14, 2014

SAMUEL C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
accessibility
location, comfort, friendly staff
near the business area and malls....
Reviewed October 13, 2014

maricris R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
not accommodating
nothing
not accommodating for rebooking that is due to natural calamity
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Randy F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Affordable and clean
clean, affordable, location
It was a pleasant experience, the room was just right for 1-2 people Bathroom was clean and well maintained. Location was also good, Ayala mall is just across the street and jeep terminal is just a few blocks away The aircon was a bit noisy, I had to adjust to it on my first night
Reviewed October 12, 2014

jay P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location right across Mall
there was a massage place around the corner for 150 peso
The hotel was simple and clean definitely good value for money. Rooms were quite and staff was nice. For a phillipines budget hotel it is quite popular with many chains. Its a no frill hotel so dont expect a restaurant but with the mall right across the road there was no need. Marriot hotel and their buffet etc are all across the road connected to the major mall. You can exchange money on the 3rd floor outside (stilll part if the mall) and the exchange rate is good.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

KENESVIDA N. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, VALUE FOR MONEY
it was an enjoyable stay. Mall is just a few meters away. Buffet breakfast at a nearby hotel is good; you'll just have to buy a voucher from Tune hotel so you can be given a discount. Room space is just enough. we just wish there was a phone in the room. overall, i like this hotel and i am planning to stay there on my next trip to cebu.
Reviewed October 10, 2014