arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 5020 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5020 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4

8.3 Remi B.
Norway
September 19, 2014
Nice hotel in centre
Clean, good location, cheap price
Nice stay at hotel. Rooms are clean and staff are nice.

7.7 Daniel E.
New Zealand
September 19, 2014
Convenient overnight stay
Location, cleanliness, convenience.
Affordable place to stay for a stopover. Very pleased with my stay here, would definitely go back there.

7.7 Julio N.
Brazil
September 19, 2014
Good Location, Clean and affodable.
Location, Cleaness Internet
I enjoy my stay, The hotel is near the Ayala mall. very clean, staff very good and friendly. The roomas are very clean and everything works well. I would sugest to anybody any kind of traveller.

6.7 Jan Z.
Philippines
September 19, 2014
When it rains, it pours in room 612
Location and shower
All was well until I woke up in the morning and stepped on a puddle of water. I am sure I didn't pee as I slept that evening. It rained hard the night before but I didn't know where the water came from. My bag and one of my shirts got wet. When I reported this to the receptionist as I checked out, she just said "sorry".

6 JEZRAEL C.
Philippines
September 18, 2014
Small hotel near Ayala Center
Location, accessibility, proximity to Mall
Just usual hotel, nothing spectacular

8.7 ALLAN B.
Philippines
September 18, 2014
Sulit
The hotel location is best... Front of the cebu business district..
The stay is nice...

10 archilly Q.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Clean
Super nice
It was nice..

7.7 Erwin L.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Excellent!
Location, location, location
Great

8 Therese Y.
Philippines
September 16, 2014
compact size hotel
location,value for money,staff performance
i stayed on this hotel for 2 nights.i was able to check in fast.room is enough to accomodate myself.hotel is located at the heart of the city near ayala mall.worth it for another stay.

10 Francis S.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
I love tune hotel!
Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.