Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3241 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yvette F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not a value for money.
Should lower rates
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Toshihiro O. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Before an early flight
Just 3 minutes to the airport. Very convenient............................
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Ivor H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ideal airport location
Stayed here for one night inbound and then outbound from Cebu. Can't fault it in any way, and the buffet breakfast was a sheer delight - other hotels need to take note!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

LOIDA C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
service
excellent service! and delicous food 😊
Reviewed May 09, 2016

sekyung C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 08, 2016

OLIVER Q. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Waterfront airport hotel
The hotel was great overall. Staff was attentive and the rooms were great for the price I paid. Given the place looks dated, the convenience it gave (right infront of the airport) made up for the grievances. Traffic was horrible all over the city and I didn't want to wake up 8 hours before my flight. The reason I gave 4(four) stars for location and facilities is that: 1. Location is too far out from the city. I wouldn't use this hotel for long term stays in Cebu. Maybe a city hotel for the duration of my/your stay then the day before departure, stay at this hotel. It may sound inconvenient but once you see the traffic, you'll understand. 2. Facilities looks dated. It honestly felt like I stepped back in time but not in a bad way. If you're the typed that loves modern, all-white interiors, metallic details; this hotel is not for you. It's NOT ugly either, I'd say it's utilitarian. Lastly, I got 2(two) rooms: for me and my family because the price for both equalled a single room for an overnight stay in NYC excluding taxes. I will be definitely be staying here again the next time I visit Cebu!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Vanessa R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overnight stay
Nice hotel that has seen better days... Convenient and comfortable and perfect location for the airport.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Eva M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice stay
Could have stayed longer, nice Pool, good Buffet in the evening
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Mark M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cannot beat location for airport
Excellent location, a 2 min walk from the airport. Hotel clean and good facilities. Rooms large, spacious and comfortable. Out of 3 visits in the space of two weeks was upgraded twice to the executive rooms. Excellent choice at the buffet breakfast. Highly recommended, will be booking again in future.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Manuela I. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Did not care for comfort during checked out
I was with my big family & have couple of checked ins. My husband still in the Phil. When we checked out for the 1st time the security in the front lobby got us a small car even if we had big 4 luggage & he insisted. We had the most uncomfortable ride to the pier. When we checked in for the 2nd time w/ my 85 yrs. old mother in law, I have to beg the front desk not to let us wait for almost 2 hours, she was tired & needed a change, they did not care until I got upset. They let us wait for the 3 rooms to be ready instead of giving us the 1st available.
Reviewed May 04, 2016