Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3237 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

상훈 조.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Customer service is not their priority.
Room condition is good and room size is large. I liked it. But customer service was really appalling, reasonable customers were ignored to continue a chat with a friend.

waled S.
Saudi Arabia
March 23, 2016
Good location
Clean ,safe and close to airport
It was good and comfort , the beds are the best

Wee-Liam K.
Canada
March 23, 2016
Excellent stay!
Didn't have a reservation and walked in to check the price, I was surprised it was nearly double what was listed on Agoda. I asked why I saw it cheaper online and the front desk worker said that online it's almost always cheaper. I told them I would book online and she invited me to have a seat. Once I got the confirmation email, she called the office to confirm the reservation and I was able to check-in. Hotel is nice, hot water, air con, bath tub, large beds. Casino was a definite plus for me. Staff was top notch and even got a drop off to the airport even though it's a 5 minute walk. If you get a chance, stay here and see why I rated it so high.

Shiril P.
Indonesia
March 23, 2016
Pleasant stay
Clean, near the airport, nice food
It was a pleasant stay, although it was a short time to stay, i have a great experience. The staff was very helpful and the food was great.

masaaki M.
Japan
March 19, 2016
room srvice
in the room beverage price were extremely expensive !!!

dwight C.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
Excellent Stay
Close to airport, security, friendly staff
Hotel was excellent, professional staff high recommend to stay again..

Ian R.
Philippines
March 18, 2016
Effecient and warm staffs
Ambassadors lounge was so nice
Fair

Herminia F.
United States
March 17, 2016
location perfect
Convenient to airport
Very good. Staff helpful especially with people with mobility issue. Added convenience would have been if there was an elevator on the lower level for easy access to the terminal, or ramp to connect.

Nikka V.
Philippines
March 15, 2016
Fantastic stay
Location, ambiance and hospitality
We had a great night because they upgraded us to a lovely room which is ambassador suite. Apparently the side of the bathtub has a cement which is not covered properly and made my finger cut when i used it. Luckily the nurse on duty helped me then.

Torben B.
Germany
March 14, 2016
Not great
Were here to hold an event. Food and management need some serious upgrades...