arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3174 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3174 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Konrad A.
Sweden
February 10, 2016
...hard to get closer to airport
rooms, lobby, nicr guard dog at the front

Kevin D.
New Zealand
February 08, 2016
good Value
value for money as solo tracler

MATTHEW P.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2016
Expensive Hotel
Near the Airport
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star

mark P.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2016
Walking distance from airport terminal
Location Restaurant Room
There was a slow queue checking in, but the duty manager saw this, took me to a desk and whisked through my check in AND gave me a room upgrade. Thank you Nino! The room was great and no aircraft noise. The restaurant on the ground floor / reception was excellent. Great food and cheap by European standards. Staff there very friendly and helpful. Pity it can't be moved next to the sea in nearby Lapu Lapu! But then I guess it would be double the price minimum. Staff were helpful with a taxi on departure. Personal thanks to Nino.

Alberto M.
Portugal
February 03, 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport
Comfort, Location, Room
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.

david W.
Australia
February 02, 2016
Good Locatiom, nice hotel
I stayed here many times is good hotel but as aust $ drops not as good value now. Food is also only average for the price but the rooms are nice and right next to the airport is very handy

Timothy N.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
Location, Price, Room Size
Reasonable value for money, and good location next to the airport. I have stayed a here a couple of times. I would give the hotel 3 stars rather than 4.

Marc F.
United States
February 01, 2016
Really liked it
I wanted to be close to the airport for my early flight. Had an executive suite. Very nice and quite spacious. Pool was nice. Workout facility is small but adequate. Room service was good. Enjoyed the food. Much better than their other hotel near the IT park. Staff was very nice! Would be glad to come back next time I'm in Cebu for the day before my flight home. A bit higher priced than I wanted, but worth it in my opinion.

Gary M.
United Kingdom
January 29, 2016
Excellent location for early flight
Just need a hotel near the airport for early flight.............this was the obvious hotel

Vicente J.
Philippines
January 28, 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating
Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.