arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3171 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Vicente J.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
Excellent stay
Hospitality, comfort and location
We had a great stay at hotel...

matthew W.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2015
Excellent stay
Room quality, buffet quality, overall presentation
I was very impressed with this hotel it is situated right next to the airport for easy access upon arrival. The overall presentation of the hotel was excellent everything looks upper class and high quality and the staff were efficient and friendly. The room quality was also excellent with a vintage design, nice art, and a marble finish in the bathroom. The buffet available is also of excellent quality the food choice is excellent and ambience is nice with piano background music and lots of attentive staff available. Overall I was delighted with my stay here and would certainly stay at this hotel anytime and would be my first choice for any trip to Cebu

Earl M.
Philippines
December 06, 2015
Room service food is bad
Location-just infront of the airport, decent looks and clean ,staff were ok.
food needs alot of improvement. facilities are still ok- they are well kept. staff was OK. a little too pricey.

robert W.
Australia
December 06, 2015
A Disgace to Philippine Culture
location
The reception staff were dusgusting. It was as if I was a monster. They were rude and refused every request. Room was untidy and not ready on arrival. Bustro was expensive and same menu kunch and dinner. Spa and massage was good. Only stay here if you have to

maria B.
Philippines
December 04, 2015
Beautiful excellent hotel
Excellent, right price , good service
This hotel is perfect one of the best airport hotel in Philippines at the right price. We will visit this hotel again. And the staff is so helpful

Elaine B.
Canada
December 03, 2015
Comfortable Respite Prior to International Flight
comfortable, supportive mattress; bed linens; buffet breakfast
Comfortable sleep; great choices at breakfast.

Vincent T.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
4 Stars Hotel but 2 star service.
Good location, Grand lobby & clean room
Stay was decent however the service from front desk, bell service and room service is below par

Michael S.
United States
December 02, 2015
Great hotel right at the airport
convenience to airport, beautiful rooms and hotel, friendly staff
I was only here for one night before take a flight to Boracay, but the hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. Our room was excellent, comfy and quiet. The food in the buffet was very good although we got there early and had to wait for foods. I stayed away from the casino area. You can literally walk out the door and into the airport, it is very convenient when you are flying.

JOCELYN M.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
great stay
location, value for money

alexander C.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2015
4 stars lol maybe
Staff food proximity to airport
I've stayed at 4 star hotels before and the standard has to be a cross the board not just in a few areas the best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to the airport , the food was quite average especially the pizzas yuck they need to learn how to make pizza dough so easy but what I received was just flour water biscuit with cheese and staff very helpful .but the rooms were quite well used and the views really depressing .