Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3235 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3235 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Celso A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel near Airport
Near airport, good customer service and near good lechon restuarants
Good hotel walking distance from the airport
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Celso A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money hotel near Airport
Walking distance from Airport, near good restaurants and clean rooms
Good since i need to be early for my flight back to Manila. Good customer service and very near good lechon restuarants :)
Reviewed November 03, 2015

James S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great Hotel one of the best I have seen
Location, Hotel condition/Quality of the room, Room comfort
My stay was excellent I would stay again and I am sure I will. The location for someone coming in on a flight or going out on a flight from Cebu is great, great, great. You can walk to and from the airport in a minute. There is only a street between the two. The hotel is very elegant with great room comfort. On the other hand it is not a cheap stay for a hotel in the Philippines.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Guy W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Reasonable
Location, Room Comfort, Bed.
Check in was good, went to the assigned room (no porters) and it was not made up from the previous guests. OK quick call and the guy who checked me in came with a key for another room, upgraded to exec level. The room was great, comfy with a large bathroom. The exec level club room was open but there were no drinks or foods avail just an empty room. Location was excellent adjacent to the airport just a 5 min walk. I had a 0330 check in so I didn't get to poke my nose around the hotel and check it out. Costly for the time I spent there, only 7 hours. Food was ok however I expected a bit more for the price. A bit more quality and attention to detail.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

David M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel stay
Honesty of staff
Have stayed several times because of location to airport, will continue to use in the future. Previous visit we left a small sentimental item in room on checking out, this time on arrival mentioned at reception desk and on checking out was presented with said item. Outstanding service
Reviewed October 31, 2015

hong G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Donny D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Beautiful hotel
Location to the airport, beautiful room and excellent service !
Excellent! Thank you
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Edmund T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My Waterfront stay
Location to the airport, cost, great food
MY stay was very good with one exception, For a business hotel, the internet connection was very terrible. It was slow to connect and very unclear. Many times it disconnected in the middle of my talking. This needs to be corrected to make the waterfront a TOP business hotel. Other than internet issues, my stay was very good.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

thierry R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
airport walking distance
airport next,parking quiet...
I turned a lot in any hotels in Philippines but frankly this one must to make a review,of the restaurant prices,buffet for almost 800 pesos just too much for the quality ,bottles of wine are all more than 2000 pesos,and internet in the room is so poor,all amenities so expensive they feel like a five stars ...
Reviewed October 28, 2015

alfred N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Close to airport
Clean, great location. Staff is good
Nice staff!
Reviewed October 27, 2015