Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

MEGHANN M.
Australia
October 12, 2015
Great facilities but....
location
Great facilities and location but Uno resto brought my rating down. Poor service. Staff forgot my order and I have to remind them 3 times!!!

robert L.
United States
October 11, 2015
Rooms are needing some upgrade
Airport view, casino, nice pool
It was good but the rooms facing airport are getting worn. Rooms on backside of hotel are in excellent shape. My room had a mildew odor, carpet had a couple of stains. Sunlight on curtains revealed a big splatter of some sort. Bedding had a couple holes in sheets but they were clean. And foam pillows were not my favorite. And the flat screen tv had a so so picture and would not adjust well. But overall staff was very good. And the metal detector at front door with security was very intimidating. And casino only has slot machines. . Would still recommend. Just ask to see the room your getting first before accepting

Marilyn Y.
Philippines
October 10, 2015
Gret Stay
Food was good , loved the pool, and Staff were very helpfull
We were able to relax and prepare for our flight home we will use this hotel next time we travel to the Philippines.

Simon H.
France
October 08, 2015
Very good hotel for a transit at Cebu airport
Very close to Cebu Mactan airport, good value-to-money breakfast
I was there for two nights transitions after arrival and before departure from Cebu airport and it was the perfect hotel after a long all day plane trip or for a very early flight. The hotel is fully equipped and prepared for this and that's appreciable.

Harold B.
Philippines
October 08, 2015
Friendly Staffs
I stayed in this hotel because it's within the airport area and I don't worry travel time anymore for my early flight. Also, room is clean and staffs are friendly.
I'm satisfied with their accomodation and will come back again in my future travels.

Kwan H.
Hong Kong
October 05, 2015
Hotel for early fight
Gym room, pool and next to airport
The only good thing is the hotel is next to airport for our early morning flight.

JONGHYUN K.
South Korea
October 02, 2015
good service good food good bedroom
good service good food good bedroom

Hugh J.
New Zealand
October 02, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, Dining,
Stayed here twice recently and will stay here again. No complaints. Breakfast great.

Rudy B.
Belgium
September 29, 2015
Comfortable airport hotel
near airport, staff, choice of room
Very nice hotel near Cebu airport; allthough airport very near, rooms are not noisy. One of te better price/quality hotels I have ever seen on airport. Bigger rooms available at reasonable price. Quality of the breakfast is good, but have seen already better. Bit typically asian style while you would expect is to be more international. Rooms are clean; some might need to be refreshed, but all are still okay.

Kelly M.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2015
Lovely hotel
Very friendly, very clean, casino, location.
Hotel was great, very friendly staff, great location