Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3235 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ester F.
United States
August 23, 2015
good location
location to the airport
The hotel is rather old and the rooms show it. the only reason I stayed here is it's location to the airport

Kristine A.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
awesome
food
the buffet was great...lots of selection

DONGKI K.
South Korea
August 23, 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.
massge, casine and relexing
convience to airport

Donna L.
Philippines
August 22, 2015
Don't waste your money
Clean, good location
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.

manuel Z.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
Business hotel
Location
Having my business related to aviation, your hotel is very suited for my needs. Easy access to and from the airport. Doing my meetings at the hotel coffee shop and having various options for my clients on their convenient time to meet outside of their office. I just have one request, kindly look into your buffet selection, if you may add something new to your food variety at least change it every 15days. The channel selection on your room tv, if you also add some more channels. I have to really give your staff the big"A". They are all very good

Patrick A.
United States
August 18, 2015
Excellent Place for a Long Layover
Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
I arrived in Cebu International Airport late at night and my next flight was early in the morning. I booked the Waterfront Airport Hotel due to its proximity, and it was very convenient as it was just walking distance from the airport exit. There was no need to worry about the traffic or hailing a taxi as the hotel was directly next to the airport. It was very convenient for an early morning flight. The hotel lobby was clean as well as the rooms. Air conditioning was excellent in power as well as the wifi signal. Staff was nice and courteous.

Josephine O.
United States
August 18, 2015
My Golden Jubilee accommodation
Location, friendly. Staff, and entertainment

Wade L.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Close to the airport
close to the airport
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room

Ji K.
South Korea
August 17, 2015
near airport
cleanliness, staffs, location

mark C.
New Zealand
August 16, 2015
First time in Cebu
Location - Great service from. All staff - customer service
Would of like to stayed longer with the great customer service and friendless from all staff, they made you feel welcomed and would assist you in any way they could nothing was a problem. , to them they could help us with information about our travel arrangements and the staff became great in helping us to plan our days to see the best things in Cebu. We were so happy with our room accodation we came back another night and we were greated with open arms by the staff