arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3131 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3131 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 John L.
United States
June 28, 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows
large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.

8 Rovinia C.
Philippines
June 26, 2015
not so good drinks
near the airport, wide area, nice people
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.

6 wing L.
China
June 21, 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in
close to airport, have casino
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom

8 Lorelie R.
United States
June 21, 2015
Bathroom mess
Stuff are nice.
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.

8.3 joseph R.
United States
June 20, 2015
stayed a few times
location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines

8.3 Brown N.
Philippines
June 19, 2015
Fine hotel
Staff are friendly,easy access to the airport,clean.
Staff are friendly and welcoming,very accommodating you will feel at home.I always stay in this hotel every time I visit home.

10 Joycie L.
United States
June 18, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Good location to airport. Very good sevice. Nice room
Very nice

5 TAEHYUN J.
South Korea
June 17, 2015
good location
good location
comfortable location

8 Stephen P.
Australia
June 17, 2015
nice pool
room , pool, and restaurant
We always stay in your place everytime we go cebu, food is great in the morning, kids love the pool, it is near in the airport , staff are friendly, and sometimes you can see actor and actress in the lobby, guards are very nice.

9.7 brian A.
United States
June 17, 2015
Excellent staff,good food
Very comfy bed ,great location,superior food
We had a great four day stay,very good coffee and all our meals excellent, would stay again