Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3233 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Phillip M.
United States
July 31, 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite
The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .

Bernardina B.
Philippines
July 29, 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.
I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!

Jennifer H.
United States
July 28, 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift
Location, location, location
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.

Macon B.
United States
July 28, 2015
Good value
Good value for a nice room.
Comfortable

EULYN C.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.

Dennis L.
Philippines
July 27, 2015
A little disappointed
location
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.

Dennis L.
Philippines
July 26, 2015
:) :) :)
clean, I like the rooms and location
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)

Elisa V.
Philippines
July 25, 2015
OK for value
Comfort, accessibility, cleanliness

Tomas M.
Philippines
July 25, 2015
A stay
Location, location, location
It was an uneventful stay.

Chito Y.
United States
July 24, 2015
It was exceptional from the room, service & staff
Staff,food menu on the breakfast,cleanliness
The family had a good rested layover plus the buffet breakfast was the best