arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Celso A.
Philippines
May 12, 2015
Nice Hotel near the airport
Good location due to walking distance from/to airport
Pleasant stay... Beware not to bring food inside the hotel,,, they will charge you with food corkage...

Robert W.
United States
May 09, 2015
convenient to the Cebu airport
distance to the Cebu airport. great room and swimming pool and great desserts
Was very good. Close to the airport, They will pick you up. Very nice swimming pool. Good buffet and excellent dessert bar. But very little choices for vegetarians and vegans. They have a very limited salad bar from an American perspective. The food is expensive. Still we would have stayed there.

christoher I.
United States
May 08, 2015
next to airport
next to airport , food and bed
ive stayed here few times , older hotel and near airport . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good . has a casino also

Michael B.
United States
May 06, 2015
Convienant!
We always stay here when we fly in and the the night we fly out. Staff is great and food is good. The place could use a little updating, but is very clean.

Maria C.
United States
May 06, 2015
vacation was great!
everything's good
Good.

Ynna Y.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
Very near the airport
location, comfort, staff

LUO Q.
China
May 04, 2015
good
locaion

Kei S.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2015
Great location
Location. Value for money. Large rooms.
My family (myself, my wife and our small baby) were transiting through Cebu so we wanted to stay at close tot the airport. The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked from the terminal to the hotel easily, however they do provide a free pick up and drop off from/to the airport. The hotel, if a little on the old side, was clean and room was large. The hotel provided a cot for free for our baby which was fantastic. The pool was a nice size and again a little old but clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, except the hotel restaurant waiting staff, who seemed a little distracted for reason. They really weren't attending to us at all well. This could be due to the fact that we were at the restaurant early for lunch and the staff were busy setting up for the lunch buffet, however we did dine a la carte and the food was good. Overall the hotel is great value for money in a great location and I would highly recommend it.

Ranjit H.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2015
3 minutes from Mactan Cebu airport
proximity to airport, ambience, spacious rooms
My stay was enjoyable as I could walk in and out of Mactan Cebu airport arrivals or departures. No waiting for taxis when one is tired after a flight and need a rest. Express checkout is appreciated too.

Jason A.
Philippines
May 03, 2015
Poor service
Location near airport
The only thing good in this hotel is the location because it is near the airport. Otherwise, poor staff service and room not maintained.