arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3174 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3174 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Molly Y.
New Zealand
March 01, 2015
Good airport hotel
Close to airport, effective staff, good room
A great airport hotel that prepared my body for the upcoming flights. 3 min walk takes me to the airport. The room is clean and quiet too. Spacious bathroom.

matthew H.
United States
February 28, 2015
great for a stop-over
food, location and cost were great.
Good place to stay if you need to be near the airport!

matthew H.
United States
February 27, 2015
Great Stay
The food--especially the cake is amazing, room is nice, and location to the airport is superb!
My stay here was great. I had a day and then a 6:00 am flight--the hotel is perfect for this! Great food (some of the best cake I have had overseas), nice staff (24 hour shuttle to airport), clean room (though the showerhead leaked slightly. I booked through agoda.com, which offered a big discount and that factors into the value question--the standard rate is over $100 US before tax, which is fair, but when you get it for $80 with taxes.. The Casino was not that impressive; it was small, but had slot machines and there were not many people there. The pool was so-so, though the billiards table next to the pool was nice.

Grace A.
Philippines
February 25, 2015
an old hotel
near the airport, spacious rooms
the breakfast buffet, the food choices aren't varied, it took a long time for the waiters to remove the used plates from the table

Leonardo G.
Philippines
February 25, 2015
Very convenient, cozy and nice.
Location, rates and accessibility
Relaxing.

JUN J.
China
February 24, 2015
Good location for flights transfer guests
Good location; Free airport transfer; casin

Angelica S.
Philippines
February 24, 2015
best front desk staff
service service service
except for the security in the parking which caused an hour delay due to their inability to coordinate within themselves. everything else is good leaving guest satisfied

Angelica S.
Philippines
February 24, 2015
comfortable
service comfort security
personalised service great comfort,intelligent front desk staff. parking and gate staff extremely inferior

Natalie L.
United States
February 24, 2015
Easy vaction destination
Close to the airport, very helpful staff, comfortable bed
Our first time to Cebu and we were looking to relax and enjoy the warm weather during our winter. The dining at Uno was great and affordable. A big reason I booked this hotel was in searching around the web it looked like it had a nice breakfast and we were not disappointed! The pool area was really nice. We had a wonderful time! I would stay at this hotel again.

Jesus C.
Philippines
February 24, 2015
Some hotel staff teaches you how to go to Cebu Cit
proximity to Lapu Lapu City; can commute to go to Cebu City; clean
Good.