Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

RU L.
China
November 23, 2014
Perfect location!
Food, service, comfortable
Very nice, good experience.

Alastair M.
Australia
November 22, 2014
review
the staff and and the staff, and staff

Daniel R.
United States
November 22, 2014
Passing Through
Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.

Geoffrey M.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Excellent hotel
Proximity to airport, good facilities, polite staff
I frequently stay at this hotel because of its convenience for the airport and quality. It is not far from the town, away from the noise of the city,and has good facilities for the price.

Benjamin K.
United States
November 19, 2014
Honey Moon
Location casino restaurants
I loved it I will stay again when in Cebu walking distance to the airport excellent room out standing décor great restaurants pool and casino

Carmel L.
Philippines
November 19, 2014
Convenient
Convenient for transit passengers, affordable, big rooms
We booked the executive room. It was very huge and can fit one big family. The hotel was quiet old but still good.

Margarita B.
Philippines
November 18, 2014
Worth the best experienced
Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
Superb

stanley K.
United States
November 16, 2014
my review
The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience

Darrell C.
United States
November 16, 2014
Awesome
Staff, Room , Location
This hotel is very nice with a very professional staff. The location is awesome with a nice breeze and clean air. The location next to the airport is very nice for arrival and departure. The food within the hotel is excellent and the amenities are the are very good.

Tom E.
Australia
November 15, 2014
Satisfying stay
Service, staff attitude and standard of accommodation
It was my first stay at this hotel although it was my fourth trip to the Philippines. From my arrival until my departure the service and the friendliness of the staff I could not fault the people I came in contact with. The room was quite clean and comfortable, the food was very good and affordable. A special thanks to Tony and the staff on the 3pm to 11pm shift in the Uno cafe/restaurant , thei service, smiles and friendly attitude made me feel at home. Overall I would recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to Cebu. An added bonus of course is the location to the airport if you are in transit.