Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3230 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Molly Y. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Steffen Z. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Marlet B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

marshall N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice hotel and i have stayed there many times
location,cleanliness and conveniance
very nice as always
Reviewed June 30, 2014

EVANGELINE Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient
Close to airport, safety
Ok. The carpet smells old . The room smells of furniture oil? I had a headache from it.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

edward M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
great airport hotel
location to airport, central location, good place
always a great place to start and stop an adventure. You arrive in the plane, grab your bags and walk to the hotel just feet away. Definitely a great place to begin and end an adventure. Bad points are few but large casino lacks a BAR----WTF???? no real bar or club but lobby bar is nice.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

April F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
excellent
quiet, delicious food, comfortable room
My stay was great. The hotel is 2 minutes away from the airport by walking. The food is delicious and the room is comfortable.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Hoi L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient hotel nearby the airport
Free shuttle to the airport at early morning. Food is nice but quite expensive. Room is spacious and well equipped.
The only hotel which is just next to cebu airport. The swimming pool is big and very nice. Good stay at the hotel before catching an early morning flight.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Gregory I. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
very nice rooms
close to airport, clean rooms, great staff
right next to airport
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Mark R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice Hotel
Casino, Dancing, Good Service
Excellent Hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2014