Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Terry C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Decent airport hotel
Close to airport, clean, casino
We stayed here for one night, as had very early flight the next day. Room was clean and comfortable, check in and out was efficient. Only quibble we had was the cold water pressure in our room was terrible, so the shower was difficult to get anything but too hot. Since we were in a hurry to catch our early flight, didn't report this to maintenance, so can't comment on what they might have done about it.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

noorizan M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Smooth check in
Friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Fast room service.
Friendly and helpful staff despite quick stay. Check in was quick. Its a pleasure to have been there for a first timer.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

RONIELITO C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
NICE AND VERY HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY ACCOMODAING
CLEA NICE BEUAIFUL
near the airport
Reviewed June 03, 2014

MARTINE D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect
Very close to airport, very clean and very confortable
Great location when you have a short night to spend between flights, only 5' walk from the terminal, very clean, quiet and very confortable. I would stay longer next time.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Michael G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very easy access and close to the airport.
Accomodations, freindly staff and very close to the airport.
Excellent
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Dorothy A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfy and clean room, friendly staff, nice pool!
The room where we stayed in was very clean, including the t&b. Our beds were comfy. Fast internet service. Friendly staff. Nice and clean pool. Their buffet was limited though, could be improved.
Overall, my family and I liked this hotel. We had a nice stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

cary B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable and fast
Convenience, comfort and the pool
It's an airport hotel with good staff, good food and a really comfortable bed. It's right at the airport and fast in and out - much more comfortable and relaxing than most airport hotels. The pool and pool lounge area is nice.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Jose J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Best hotel near Cebu airport
Close to airport, casino
The best thing about this hotel is that you just cross the street from the Cebu airport and you're there! My wife and I arrived at 830pm, and we were in our room by 9pm... The hotel feels a bit outdated... May be time for some renovations. We got a suite, which was huge - a living room, 2 bathrooms, 2 TVs, etc... The feel of the room reminds me of a nice 80's hotel. Think old-school Guam or Hawaii hotels... But overall, room was clean, large and decent.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Leon B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Easy Airport Access, Expensive services
Airport Access, Furniture, Friendly Staff
I missed a flight tp Palawan, so I decided to stay here for two nights. The room was huge the staff were very friendly, the airport is literaly across the road. The rooms were well fitted and very nicely laid out. I have pictures of two rooms because I moved on the second day. There is nothing else close by, no external restauants or shops, so the hotel jacks up the prices because they know they have you more or less trapped there. Room service was good but the food quality and portions were very dissapointing.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Ingo O. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
perfect
easy booking hazzle free service good for early morning flights
Reviewed May 30, 2014