arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3174 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3174 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Gilles B.
France
April 09, 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it
near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport

gerald G.
Philippines
April 08, 2014
really near the airport
free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.

Kok C.
Singapore
April 07, 2014
Relaxing
Near to airport, Clean, decilious food

YOICHI T.
Japan
April 05, 2014
good
near airport, clean room, silent area
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to airport. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.

YOICHI T.
Japan
April 05, 2014
good
near airport, clean room, easy check in.
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to airport. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.

Curtis V.
Canada
April 01, 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work
Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.

JOOWAN P.
South Korea
March 24, 2014
reasonable price hotel
near airport, kind staff, good facilities
Well and nice room condition, delicious buffet and cuision. reasonable room price and kind staff.

Mohammad S.
Saudi Arabia
March 21, 2014
good location
location and access to the airport
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.

Susan W.
Hong Kong
March 20, 2014
Team/Cust Service read this first before posting!
Manager of foyer restaurant most helpful, ordered soup and sandwich, told 15 minutes so requested delivery to room - 623. Very nice.
Passport not returned on chk-in, recovered from Photocopy machine 10-15 mins after chk-in? Completed on-line flight chk-in with staff help. Printer not working, so could not print out check-in confirmation document required at airport? Requested early morning call 3.30am so I could leave for airport at 4am - Wake-up call received at 4am? Woken by noisy neighbours at 2.45am / 3am in next door room. Multiple banging and raised voices and crying child. Requested shuttle, told no problem 24 hour; on departure no help available, directed to the steps with 2 wheeled suitcases and walkway to pedestrian crossing?

kim G.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
fun and exciting
good food, nice rooms, and casino
my stay at waterfront is good, staffs are nice and friendly and i enjoy the casino