Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3241 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Carla C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
My stay was amazing!
The hotel is very near the airport and has free shuttle. It has big rooms too.
My stay was perfect. Hotel has big comfortable rooms and is very near the airport. They also offer free shuttle.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Shariko S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
for easy access to airport
location, location, location
ok for the price but not is very old and stinky
Reviewed May 03, 2014

PAUL M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY, CLOSE TO AIRPORT.
LOCATION, STAFF, COST'S OF ROOMS.
ITS A GOOD HOTEL, THAT DOES MAYBE NEED SOME MORE UPGRADES MADE TO IT ? THE STAFF TRY HARD TO AND SO FRIENDLY TOO. THE POOL IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL RUN, PLUS THE FOOD'S ALSO TOP CLASS.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

marshall N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very nice hotel
location ,food, pool
i always stay there in Cebu ,very nice place.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Richard L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good well presented, restaurant food average
The room service breakfast.
It would be a good idea that the desk staff tell on arrival that the room price included breakfast is at the restaurant. I filled in the breakfast menu at the room only to be surprised that I had to pay extra after it arrived at my room.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Thomas S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
aggravating @ times
proximity to airport
hotel is clean & staff is friendly.hotel wants to charge u just to print ur airline board'g pass, also they want to charge u for a simple request of extra pillows.internet can be very slow & weak in ur rm weak ....rm service is terrible......ordered salmon for dnner one nite & it was delicious although we tried to order tuna on the menu also & it was not available.but trying to order 3 scrambled eggs & English muffin for breakfast one morning was an almost impossibility if u can believe that
Reviewed April 27, 2014

NOEL B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Short but very comfortable
Spacious, adjacent to the airport, value for money
Very satisfactory except that we arrived early morning (100 AM) and access to hotel from airport terminal is not properly lit, lacked signages and quite troublesome since pathways are not that friendly, many obstacles, no proper ramps.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Necorazon P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good for overnight stay
Near to the airpot, clean room and comfirtable
I had a comportable stay but the food is too expensive
Reviewed April 25, 2014

LIBETH S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very great
Warm staffs, clean, efficient service
Waterfront is like my home in Cebu. Everytime I visit my family and my business, I don't have to waste my time browsing for hotels, Waterfront Mactan is my automatic choice. As always, I am satisfied with their service and accommodation.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

JAMES B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
NIce hotel easy access to airport
clean and comfortable rooms...nice staff...close to airport
The room was nice and comfortable and right across from the airport. Pleasant staff too!
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: