arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3125 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.7 Samuel B.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Good
Service,location and Food.
It was covience for bussiness.

7 Joseph B.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2014
Very nice and easy for the airport
Location, Room Size & ammenites
We only stayed at the Waterfront for 1 night as we were flying out of the airport early the next morning but had an enjoyable stay. The deluxe suite was great, lots of TV channels, very spacious and a large bathroom.

9.3 matt M.
United States
January 14, 2014
walk to airport with good energy
walk to airport, great food, great vibes
i love this hotel. where else can you grab your bags, climb some steps and be in a luxury hotel? the staff is professional. check in and out is easy. the restaurant is eclectic with a great am buffet. rooms are spacious. there is a casino on the premises. the pool is terrific and overall this is a great hotel. the price is appropriate.

8.7 Barry L.
New Zealand
January 13, 2014
Geat for an airport overnight connection
room size. attentative staff. cleanliness
Great stay but breakfast could be improved.Airport axcess difficult

9 Colin M.
Australia
January 10, 2014
very convenient for overnight airport stopovers
airport location. .staff..food
Very convenient to airport. .nice big pool for swimming laps..

7 Randy J.
United States
January 10, 2014
slow service at restaurant, rooms were fine
walking distance to airport, great massage, also casino on grounds
short and sweet, they were doing some work on rooms and could smell fresh paint but nothing to bad

9.3 manuel Z.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
Very satisfactory
The location,the staff and cost
I've stayed in various hotels in Cebu and waterfront airport has always been my choice because it's very convenient for me since my business is with the aviation. I guess even if I am on a vacation in Cebu, I will still stay at this hotel. The staff are all very accommodating and friendly. The cost is just right and transportation to and from the Cebu city is easy. I find it also safe for me and my family.

8.3 Glenn M.
Australia
January 08, 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel was very comfortable
Friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable room
The Service was friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and even though close to the airport I found no noticeable airport noise, so overall the stay was quite satisfactory.

6.7 Martina A.
Sweden
January 08, 2014
Easy access to the airport
Easy access to the airport, large rooms, big hotel
Good hotel just across the street from CEBU mactan airport. They had a nice pool and gym, but we did not use it nice breakfast

6 dean M.
Australia
January 07, 2014
close to airport
airport, room size, price
overall was a good stay, close to airport and big room sizes, good prices