Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3241 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

ma J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
A
A
Reviewed August 17, 2016

katie M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
So close to the airport, fantastic staff!
We arrived in the evening and left early the following morning but booked this hotel due to location and because of the casino. We had dinner in the buffet restaurant "Uno", there was a wide variety of food both buffet style and cooked to order and staff were extremely attentive offering different dishes and generally being chatty. Cyrill was particularly friendly and polite. The casino was a bit of a let down - it lacked atmosphere for a casino but they did have a band on who were ok and helpful staff. I would stay here again but would prefer to stay at the sister hotel in the city to see if their casino is more to expectation.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Vicente J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel and location
The room is cleAn and the toilet bath is huge. I love coming back here
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Mijin L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
It was so great!!!
actually I couldn't expect how big this hotel is. but it was huge. the room quality was great. the location of the hotel was good. and the staffs in the hotel was very nice and kind. if I go to Mactan in the future, I will stay here again!!!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Robert N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Top stuff
I do not normally stay 5 stars. To me, it is a waste but we had and early flight and this hotel is adjacent to the airport. I can't fault it. If 5 star is what you want then here it is.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Carolina G. from Spain
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel near the airport
X
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Barry L. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
excellent hotel first class in all departments
Staff excellent as was security,food mediocre and very expensive better to eat out when u can it's half the price , Poor service pool side for food and drinks having to wait up to 40 minutes for a food and drink to be delivered from hotels restaurants ,no child's menu available adult portions only this needs to be adressed to make this a child friendly hotel which it clearly isn't charging adult prices for food for kids..if your a couple or single traveller this hotel is for you,we looked at all the competitors hotels and water front was by far the the best excellent location no noise from aircraft , very pricey if you use hotels restaurants better value out side by 60% including drinks , stay away from mini bar it's mega pricey and a shock when u see the bill on check out.other than that will return in December being more prepared not to eat at the hotel ..pool excellent service poor pool side...
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Kyeongjoo P. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
the worst room and service
terrible.... could hear the noise from the next room and smell bad
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Jose C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I like the place
The food is good
Reviewed August 13, 2016

GLENDA D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Trication
Very accessible from the airport. Staff were accommodating. They attend to you needs. Great view looking at the airport at the executive floor.
Reviewed August 11, 2016