Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

ANAND K. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great location , friendly Hotel staff and Casino
Cozy rooms, Casino within the Hotel campus and good restaurants inside
Nice to visit the city's prime areas, Ayala Mall, SM Mall. Casino inside the Hotel and a good timepass for tourists. Mutiple restaurants inside the Hotel. It is near to the Pier there.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Tan H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
service is very good
Everything in the room is perfect, in the superior room
i would come back for the same hotel , because the breakfast is fantastic, and the Gym.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Conny M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
beautiful hotel
wonderful breakfast
hotel and staff were very accommendating. hotel was kept very clean and staff very friendly. the small girl that cleaned the restrooms and elevators was precious. the young man that cleaned our room daily did an excellent job. business center was very helpful and nice. you have done an excellent job training your staff. we had a wonderful stay and we would highly recommend your hotel. beautiful swimming pool.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Jennifer R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great for Duty Free Shopping
Convenience
Hotel was convenient for quick business trips to the IT Park. The service was good. However, the room needed some updating due to age, although the airconditioning was perfect. The DFS at the Ground Floor was convenient for last minute shopping.The lobby has been refurbished and is now at a better condition.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Ramon B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice rooms and great staff
friendly staff, clean rooms
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and the experience was better this time around. The room I got on the 5th floor seemed newly renovated. However, they to replace those old TVs.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Jessica N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great hotel
lobby
It was very good hotel. We do really like it. The only thing I can say are the staff at the restaurant are not smiley and not friend to everybody.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Marilou A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Fabulous hotel and friendly staff.
Great location, clean and shiny everywhere, great restaurant, good security.
I enjoyed the America concert during my stay in one of my favourite hotels in the city. I love the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff are efficient, hospitable & accommodating. My whole family loves this hotel. I hope there will be another great concert next time I am back in the country.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Marilou A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Friendly service and a safe place.
Cleanliness, hospitality, great food, spacious rooms.
Another lovely time spent and I look forward to be back again soon.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Haakan F. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice location with IT business district next door
The best is the free gym in the basement
Nice to stay here. Clean and comfortable with an excellent gym in basement that is a private gym and free for Hotel guests. Breakfast place is very nice but not the italian restaurant that makes bad pizzas. An Italian would cry. I love the live music in the lobby with very good musicians. Casino for them who want that, but I pass it. This place is also a mucis venue, for booth Filipino and international artists.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Rosalinda W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Beautiful Hotel
center of everything, from shopping or going different places.
Very nice hotel. Good place to be the base of your travel. Easy access to the airport or to go to different Island. Cebu is nice and clean.
Reviewed November 10, 2012