Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

John F.
Philippines
May 31, 2012
Grand in itself
aside from the Casino and a DutyFreeshop in the hotel is its proximity to a big shopping mall and I.T. center.
Cozy interiors, it made our stay so peaceful. Food is lip smacking. Toilet is small though for a 4-star hotel.

Julyanna H.
Canada
May 30, 2012
large hotel, but under renovation, great pool
great pool area and open till pretty late, 9pm i recall
we booked the hotel two nights prior on our smart phone while in cebu, so as we arrived, we had to show the staff our phone as the check in method. she found us on her system and sent us to our room. so we went up. however, we booked a higher class room than what was given, so we went down to check in and told her about out room type request. it took about another ten minutes, but she advised the email she received from agoda did not indicate the room type, so after a calm discussion, we showed her again it clearly states the room type on our phone, she then sent us to the proper room. i wonder if this is normal? overall, hotel was big, but the lobby floor was under renovation, wished agoda would mention before we booked. location wise, dont really expect to walk anywhere, because howbigthe hotel is, it takes ten minutes just to walk out of thehotel gates.

MUTYA C.
Philippines
May 30, 2012
Very Nice Hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff

MUTYA C.
Philippines
May 30, 2012
Very Nice Hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
very good location, clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff

MUTYA C.
Philippines
May 30, 2012
Very Nice Hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
very good location, clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff

Jims N.
United States
May 29, 2012
Great location
Very clean
Very clean and comfortable, nice people, breakfast food is great. Good location close to shopping mall, restaurant and IT park, the casino is just in the building, close to all the night life club. value for money? ah! little bit expensive compare to other hotel. Over all, this hotel is highly recommended and when I return to cebu, i definitely stay on this hotel.

MERLYN B.
United States
May 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very professional staff
casino, duty free shop
my favorite place to stay when in cebu. best place if you're in for the fun at the casino. the live entertainment is an added bonus. the food is fantastic, love the uno restaurant with their very friendly, professional crew. i almost knew everybody's first name at the uno restaurant. lots of choices for dining. highly recommended, very safe...

Farid A.
United States
May 25, 2012
Nice and Clean in a good part of the city
Location is great for business traveller on a reasonable budget
Near the mall and the IT park. this is a great location and well operated Hotel

Clifford P.
Australia
May 25, 2012
Nice old hotel
Foyer is gracious. Pool area is restful, staff are lovely
apart from the shocking service we are receiving from agoda who will not reply to us the hotel was ok. someone should contact us

larry G.
Singapore
May 25, 2012
Pleasant Hotel
Free wifi
Free Wifi services. Pleasant staffs .. rooms are comfort enough .