arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

marl F.
Philippines
June 01, 2015
Great place in Cebu
1. Luxurious; 2. Convenient; 3. amiable staff
Everything turned well as advertize, except for the cost of bottled water in the ref. If you stay there, bring your own water.

Jestoni P.
Philippines
June 01, 2015
An excellent hotel!
Big room, helpful staff, everything within reach
We enjoyed our stay in Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino. We were immediately ushered into our room upon arrival after our city tour.Then we had our dinner at The Port, a buffet restaurant within the compund of the hotel. This hotel has this great bed that follows the contour of your body, a perfect respite for our tired bodies. The breakfast buffet spread was also huge. The only problem we encountered was the long line and slow process of check-out. We had to endure 45 minutes for this.

Carmelle K.
United States
June 01, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean & staff were good
Cleanliness, good cou

PANG C.
Malaysia
May 31, 2015
2nd experience
Great value, comfort and location
Good

CATHERINE W.
Philippines
May 28, 2015
location and casino
location location location
the stay overall was okay. it's very near the IT park where there are a lot of restaurants and bars to choose from. There's a casino too!

MEI L.
Singapore
May 28, 2015
WATERFRONT CEBU HOTEL AND CASINO
BED, TV, CLEANLINESS
WATERFRONT CEBU CITY HOTEL AND CASINO WAS GREAT. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY EVEN THOU THERE WAS A SHORT WAIT AT THE COUNTER. OVERALL THIS HOTEL IS UP TO STANDARD.

KATHERINE O.
Philippines
May 28, 2015
poor aircon and maintenance
Good staff
Aircon - from reception to room, it's so hot. Smelly room.

Jan N.
Denmark
May 27, 2015
Lousy service
Pool, gym
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!

david C.
United States
May 25, 2015
Excellent stay for the value
Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
Really good

Jennifer N.
Singapore
May 24, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, Size of room, TV channels
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.