arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Sheila B.
Philippines
June 30, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.

Han-Baek K.
South Korea
June 29, 2014
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall

Danilo L.
Philippines
June 24, 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.

kasper L.
Denmark
June 24, 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy

edmundo B.
Philippines
June 21, 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.

Martin L.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift

Rachel A.
Philippines
June 19, 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!

TZE L.
Singapore
June 18, 2014
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.

Richel A.
Philippines
June 18, 2014
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.

Terence W.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2014
Good price over internet , great hotel
Value , security
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly