Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Martin L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Rachel A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Reviewed June 19, 2014

TZE L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Richel A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Terence W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good price over internet , great hotel
Value , security
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Michelle B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short and pleasant
Easy to get around, quiet, nice room
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Timothy S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Luxurious , stylish , enjoyable
Quality , Style , facilities .
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel was excellent . A very stylish and impressive hotel in Cebu City . Nice grounds surround this hotel which is situated in a good location in Central Cebu City close to the large Ayola shopping Mall . Good size comfortable room with bath to relax in . Good city views from the room as well especially at night . Casino and bars at this truly international hotel . Classy and elegant place to stay in Cebu City .
Reviewed June 14, 2014

William S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
good experience
great location, comforty beds and excellent service
Great
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Mark W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relaxing start to holiday
breakfast - staff - peace and quiet
the third time I have stayed here - use it as relax recoup start point from flight from Australia to Manila onto Cebu before heading on within Cebu - two day break has always been well enjoyed - good stall - excellent pool to relax around and great breakfast to start the day
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Kim S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Rooms where a little disapointing
Easy taxi access,lovely Foyer and and great breakfast
The rooms looked quite tired and could do with a facelift and the plumbing leaked a bit. I don't like showers that are in the bath.
Reviewed June 12, 2014