Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Marylou T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convenient
It is very convenient for me. There was always available taxis and it is located centrally to where I needed to go. It is also very near to the Ayala Malls. The room was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was breeze as I have already reserved the room through Agoda.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Peter F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
it was only okay
no king bed, bad air conditioning - no stores nearby
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Rebe S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Romeo B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
The hotel is nice and clean
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hock A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Have better choices
No queen size bed avail. Ended with 2 x single (exactly single and not super single). Shower head is a fixture. No spray hose. Toilet small and cramp. No side door to enter or exit from town and have to walk all the way up.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Eugene C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
3 night conference stay
The housekeeping did not respond to my help asking for electrical adaptor. Otherwise, the service is okay.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

JESSIE S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,
Reviewed July 30, 2016

JESSIE S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Zenaida A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Soomin N. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
very good
good good :))))
Reviewed July 28, 2016