Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 642 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jacqueline M.
Philippines
August 08, 2016
Very good
Very good service and great facilities!

amparo S.
Philippines
August 03, 2016
Front Desk
Some Front Desk officer are not polite and do not give consideration. They are very strict in time.

amparo S.
Philippines
August 03, 2016
misleading
I booked premium twin bed because we're with friends. But they gave us 1 king bed. we slept all in one bed which is awkward.

richard O.
United States
July 31, 2016
Great Location and Great Hotel
Super location. About a 10 minute tricycle ride from town. Easy to navigate to and from. Staff were friendly and smiling all the time. Helpful when I asked. My only "complaint" was the breakfast wasn't automatically included in the price. For the cost of the hotel, breakfast should just be included. No one is eating that much food! Small complaint but that's my opinion!

Rolando H.
Philippines
July 29, 2016
Great hotel, nice location and facilities
It was a wonderful 4 days in the resort. Nice location, great staff, facilities and breakfast really good! Wifi a bit of a lowdown but why do would you need a wifi when you want to relax. Definitely coming back to thier new resort Westown Lagoon

JOHNN M.
Philippines
July 29, 2016
Majestic but too far
Very nice and new hotel. Majestic views Many swimming pools. Reasonable food with many choices Cons Far from the city and you need to spend back and forth Wifi only free from the lobby. You have to pay for internet in your room

AIRA P.
Philippines
July 28, 2016
A Nice Place to Chill
The hotel, foods, ambiance, sorroundings, staffs, and the services are all worth the price.

mark R.
Philippines
July 26, 2016
nice
good breakfast, far from town, nice facilities

Erika S.
Philippines
July 23, 2016
do not stay here kung gsto nyo ng hassle free vacation
Sobrang hassle mag stay dito sa hotel na ito. una, nagbook ako agoda 3 pax w/ebed pag check in tnanong ako kung papa extra bed ako e bngay k na nga voucher. second nung magbabayad ako night before we check out sinisingil ako extra bf payment dhl ebed lng daw bnyad. unang una dpt ininform un dba at tsaka what kind of policy is that supposedly ksama na un kht san kang hote mag check in usually ksama un. bulok tong hotel na to ganda lng itsura pero wifi sa room wala 2016 na. corto del mar free shuttle mas ok pa dun kayo magcheck in

Rosario M.
United States
July 22, 2016
Accommodating staff and clean hotel
Overall, it's a good place to stay in Coron. The only complaint I have is that they charge for airport transfers. With the amount of money the hotel is charging, transfers to and from the hotel is free.