Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Janalle L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Reviewed July 08, 2016

jojo E. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

javier C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Emilie I. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Marie S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Joan R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Joan R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Estrellita V. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Christopher H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Merelyn E. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Reviewed May 16, 2016