arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Paul M.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2013
Nice hotel, only a short ride to the airport
Quiet, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
Nice hotel, ideal for access to the airport. The city centre was only a short taxi ride away, but nothing near to the hotel.

john C.
Australia
June 27, 2013
clean and comfortable
good breakfast,courteous staff,quick and easy check in/out

maria C.
Philippines
June 20, 2013
acceptable
cleanliness of the room, accessibility

Bernard G.
Australia
June 04, 2013
Happy guests returning for another visit
Ideally located for our convention needs, pleasant staff, comfortable room
I noticed an improved level of attention from the staff this time.. perhaps we are becoming regulars! The allocated room on the third floor was of the standard expected, with the bonus of being on the floor below the restaurant making for a short breakfast walk up the stairs. Another very pleasant stay at a pleasant hotel. We will be back again for our next convention.

Angelita C.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
very near at the airport
very nice room and accomodating staff
so easy to stay in this hotel, very near at the airport but very far along the shopping area

cary B.
United States
May 15, 2013
Not bad for the price
Good price, easy in and out, large room with table and chairs

Abraham M.
Philippines
May 15, 2013
nice and comfortable
cheap, well located, easy booking
Great and fun. It was worth the money that we paid for.

Kenneth C.
United States
April 17, 2013
Very nice hotel near airport
Comfort, location, service
Exceptionally comfortable rooms and friendly service. The hotel is a little north of the city center, but very close to the airport. There's an SM mall nearby. The entire city is accessible by taxi or with jeepneys.

Kenneth C.
United States
April 12, 2013
Very nice hotel a near airport
Comfortable room, service, breakfast
Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Nice room, nice staff, near the airport. A little far from downtown, but there are plenty of restaurants and the SM mall Lanang which are within walking distance. There were slightly cheaper options in Davao, but this place is worth a few extra dollars.

Raquel R.
United States
April 09, 2013
Great value
Clean rooms, great staff, internet access
Booked three rooms for three nights since we were a party of 7. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to any requests we had.