Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

peter F.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2014
next to peoples park
clean room near peoples park
nice clean room near peoples park

Elsa D.
Philippines
November 30, 2014
Fine hotel
Location, value, cleanliness
Amazing. The hotel staff are very accommodating and kind.

william C.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2014
good Location
near the park and town centre , nice rooms and nice staff
My stay was very good with the staff very friendly and the locatoing of the hotel was very good as it was near the park and town centre . nice room with comfortable beds , whole stay was just good and fantastic value at the price I paid , will stay again when i am in Davao again

Mark Y.
United States
November 14, 2014
Nice place
Quiet, clean, nice staff
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel

Timothy S.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel
Location , standard and price ....
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .

Timothy S.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia
Location , standard and price
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.

Gabriela F.
Philippines
October 31, 2014
Inefficient reservation
location, housekeeping
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!

Maria L.
United States
October 27, 2014
My home away from home
The location, staff performance and food and dining
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.

Aldrin S.
Philippines
October 24, 2014
Simply the best...
Very good staff, service and accomodation.
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.

Jennifer R.
Philippines
October 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.