arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 164 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 Ramond S.
United States
September 24, 2015
Good
Clean ,conveyent, hospitality
Good injoyable

6.3 Carl L.
United States
June 14, 2015
Potential but disappoints
Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.

6.7 AILEEN R.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
Improve water system
Location-✔️ Staff- accomadating and friendly,
They should improve their water system Very rust and foul odor in the water, it can very harm with their guest This should need an immediate action with this...

7.7 hefin F.
United Kingdom
April 02, 2015
Great rooms.
Room size very good over 2 floors

7.3 Ambrocio K.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
My dtay
Location, rate and staff
Comfortable stay

7 Ambrocio K.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
My review
Location, rate and staff
Comfortable stay

4 Don V.
Philippines
February 07, 2015
Needs refurbishment
It used to be a good hotel. Surprised when I saw how it got worn out. Will not come back until they renovate.

4.3 Paul M.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2015
in need of refurbishment
I cannot think of any best featuresi
It provided somewhere to sleep but we would not stay there again. The bedroom smelt miuldy. The bathroom did not have a shelf for cosmetics it toothbrushes. The tv was old and the lighting inadequate. We would not choose this hotel again as there are other hotels that provide better value for the money in Davao.

6.3 Mark D.
United States
February 02, 2015
ok stay this time
staff..food..pool
I am a regular at this hotel staff always great

8.7 Mark D.
United States
October 01, 2014
Great Stay
The 3 things about the hotel is its close to the airport .. great staff and good service
my stay at this hotel is always great ... every time I travel to Davao i stay at this hotel the staff and the service is great and close to the airport which is a plus...