arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

CARLOS C.
Panama
December 17, 2015
THE WORST CROWN REGENCY EVER
simply horrible. rooms have no maintenance at all. standard rooms are dark rooms. no windows.. if you are in the standard room... you will have to walk through a restaurant to get to your room hallways are dark at all times... wi-fi in crown regeny davao is totally useless. front staff has is not friendly and not welcoming the only good thing about the this hotel is the kind helpful and nie housekeeping staff other than that its a big CERO.. we had booked for several days. after hours we checked out. my wife and me could not handle it. horrible experience.... big mistake to book a room at crown regency davao

Barry B.
Australia
October 25, 2015
Barely Fair
Can't think of any
1 1/2 star only Old and very tired

Ramond S.
United States
September 24, 2015
Good
Clean ,conveyent, hospitality
Good injoyable

Carl L.
United States
June 14, 2015
Potential but disappoints
Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.

AILEEN R.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
Improve water system
Location-✔️ Staff- accomadating and friendly,
They should improve their water system Very rust and foul odor in the water, it can very harm with their guest This should need an immediate action with this...

hefin F.
United Kingdom
April 02, 2015
Great rooms.
Room size very good over 2 floors

Ambrocio K.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
My dtay
Location, rate and staff
Comfortable stay

Ambrocio K.
Philippines
March 08, 2015
My review
Location, rate and staff
Comfortable stay

Don V.
Philippines
February 07, 2015
Needs refurbishment
It used to be a good hotel. Surprised when I saw how it got worn out. Will not come back until they renovate.

Paul M.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2015
in need of refurbishment
I cannot think of any best featuresi
It provided somewhere to sleep but we would not stay there again. The bedroom smelt miuldy. The bathroom did not have a shelf for cosmetics it toothbrushes. The tv was old and the lighting inadequate. We would not choose this hotel again as there are other hotels that provide better value for the money in Davao.