Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Cheryl M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Accessible, nice pool, spacious room
Clean & clear pool but rooms lack cleanliness.. Especially the glass wall curtain, i think it's been there for ages without washing even once. Mosquitoes in the room, needs multi insect repellant spraying every after cleaning.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Andrea V. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good to stay
Good and very convenient. ..
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Eliza B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very homey
The hotel is clean and has a very homey feel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They should serve breakfast.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Winfred L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Small room with some bugs but near NCCC Mall
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent swimming pool but bugs in the room. Internet was very slow and had to go outside the room to connect
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Richard D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Price going up, standards going down
Location, clean room
I have stayed here several times in the past 3 yrs, the time before this the net at the pool rooms was not working. They said they would send some one to restart the router several times, never worked. This time same story, but I waited to see if the staff was restarting the router but they never came back to the pool area. Makes me assume the routers back there are just no longer functioning, and the staff knows it. I have suggested this hotel to many travelers as well in the past. But seems i will have to find a new place to suggest being they have increased their prices by clise to 75% and service has steadily decreased. In top of the net issues, when i was there they had some birthday party so the nice quiet atmosphere that was normally there was replaced by tons of kids yelling and screaming. I seriously doubt i will be returning again after being a rather loyal customer for over 3 yrs.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Sandro G. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 13 nights in March 2016
Nice pool
This place big plus factor is its swimming pool.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Eduarte D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Highly recommended
Rate, location and accommodation
Very good!
Reviewed March 17, 2016

ROGELIO V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for Money
A feel that you're in a vacation house. The pool is an added attraction + very friendly staff. Location is great too.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Kieran C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
over priced
10% service charge plus 12% vat
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Alvin M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best in town
Only good words to say. Everything is reasonable for the price you pay. So quiet. Clean pool. Friendly staff. No food service but many options within walking distance.
Reviewed February 19, 2016