arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 155 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

8 IVY B.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Affordable Hotel
clean, comfortable, accessible
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.

7 PANG L.
Malaysia
October 24, 2015
My stay at Green Windows
The location; the rate; the smile
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.

8.3 Cleober S.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Value for Money
Convenience, clean and comfy.

7 Emmylou P.
Philippines
October 19, 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas
Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.

9.3 Miguel P.
Philippines
October 05, 2015
Good and affordable stay
Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.

7.3 Jerwin M.
Philippines
September 27, 2015
Clean room.
Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
Good

9.7 Carlo N.
Philippines
August 01, 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.
Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.

8.3 Boyd C.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
Good location, accomodating staff
Value for money, clean, greatlocation
Good food, very accomodating staff

5.3 dian M.
Philippines
April 02, 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training
location
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.

9.3 Denise R.
Philippines
March 15, 2015
money's worth
1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.