arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wichian S.
Thailand
July 04, 2013
comfortable and easy
good staff, close to the mall, clean room
we checked in late afternoon of May 11, and immediately spotted the place was close to SM mall, a paradise for shopaholics. the staff, in fact everyone of them, was very very attentive and interacted with good and clear English. The only drawback would be the unavailability of hotel-owned transport. calling caps may take time late at night. just sleep and wake up shopping! HERE IS WHAT MY FRIEND SAID: My stay in Home Crest Residence was a good experience. The staffs are doing their Job very well; the location was also good because it is just a walking distance from the mall. The service was nice too because the extended our checkout time.

PERLITA S.
Philippines
July 02, 2013
Clean room
Clean room, nice staff, good food

Peter C.
Philippines
June 18, 2013
You surely get what you pay for!
Near to shopping malls, New Hotel, Superb Exterior and Interior Designs
Our stay at Home Crest was fine. I like the place because it is close to SM Ecoland. It's actually located at the back of the mall. You can also hire room service for massage. Moreover, they are also connected to a travel agency, "Travel Advantage" where you can avail different tour packages. In our stay, we availed the Pearl Farm Beach Resort Day Tour, and it cost around 6 thousand pesos for 2 pax. All inclusive of transfers and lunch. Generally, our stay at home crest was great!

lee M.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2013
What u see is what you get...
Friendly,close to shops,clean,value for money.
my girlfriend and I stayed for 3 nights with our baby son of 6 months...for an extra 200 peso they gave us a cot for him to sleep in...10/10 Very clean and friendly..... Enjoyed our stay and will deffo stay again.:-) .

Charles B.
United States
June 15, 2013
Great Place for OFW's
Location, Food, Rooms were comfortable

Charles B.
United States
June 15, 2013
I really love this place
Very friendly, Great Value, Nice Intimate Restaurant
I just really like this place. Have stayed twice and the staff is kind and courteous. The rooms are not luxurious but comfortable and close to the mall.

Laurence S.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2013
Good hotel close to mall
Good staff close to shopping secure
I would stay here again as it is an short walk to mall and easy to go anywhere from here. Staff are attentive and excellent. Security is good. I liked it

Maria B.
Philippines
June 13, 2013
Quiet but still accessible, attentive staff.
Low price, friendly staff, large room
Location near the residential village so nice and quiet surroundings, unlike in downtown. Takes about 80 pesos taxi fare to get to the downtown. Taxis are available all the time. Some taxis drivers do not know where this hotel is so be sure to know the direction to get there. Near SM mall.

gordon N.
India
June 10, 2013
modst acmdtion, nthing flashy meets expctationt
gr8t bf,very hospitable and friendly staff,true philipinne hospitality
Rooms are spacious and comfortable completely renovated. Is a very quite albeit central location and ideal if you have to go to S M Mall just opposite Internet connection is fast and the staff friendly.

Jason A.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2013
Comfortable with friendly staff.
staff, clean and good location
Comfortable friendly staff. only 2 negative points. Wifi kept going off. And my room had a dog barking late at night outside of it!! Kept me awake!!