Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Joshua J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Jonathan F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ana O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ana O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Michael C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Mhardiya A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ma. L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Chedilyn D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

pagasa M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Rosalie M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Reviewed April 05, 2016