arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 197 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Stephen P.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
Relaxing
Peaceful, relaxing, away from stressful city life
Great but the location is far from the pier

jenelyn S.
Philippines
September 28, 2015
nice holiday
peaceful location, polite staff,clean rooms
It was a very relaxed place. Away from the city and people are really friendly. Stayed at the tree house.very different ambience from my previous places I've stayed during my travel days. Fruits are really cheap but have to buy from neighboring village. Treehouse room is just beside the beach. At night can hear and feel the sea breeze. Clean and cold winds. Definitely I'm coming back to stay in that resort again. Really love the place!

brechylle E.
Philippines
September 05, 2015
The roads are hassle for me im 27weeks pregnant
Lonely island, no body book at the hotel. It feels like a private island. You cannot see other guest except the staff only. In the night. 7pm was to silence everyones so quiet. Feels like a retreat house for monks. I was very dissapointed once arrive. Not yet fully contracted hotel or island.needs improvement.

Ross M.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2015
Tranquil
Peace, quiet and company
Great, thanks

jovito M.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
the beach is not really for swimming
the location, food and staff specially "mang Bobbit & jeffrey"....all are great
verything is great ...all the staff very accomodating.. if u really love to swim this is not the beach for u but if u love snorkelling this the best place ... there's no room service for 3 days

Fajar A.
Indonesia
March 26, 2015
Good Environtment, Great Staff
environtment, food, hotel staff

yue Y.
China
February 24, 2015
very good place,food is good
cheap ,food is good ,people very friendly
very good

Jarno H.
Finland
February 22, 2015
Like they say hidden gem
atmosphere, scenery, activities
Stayed there few nights. First with big group and extended our stay. Thank you so much for all staff. Your place is perfect for relaxing and enjoying beautiful nature.

Robert D.
United States
January 13, 2015
Relaxing stay
Outdoor CR, proximity to beach, friendly staff
It's a very long, rough, uncomfortable ride to the resort from the piers (on a motorcycle). It's very far from everything, so if you like seclusion, you'll like this resort. The staff is very friendly. The beach is nice.

Rossan M.
United States
January 08, 2015
comfortable in a nature like environment
attentive staff , feels like home away from home without the hassles
Great