Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Sze Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable, nice room, but very new, good price
Buffet breakfast has great variety, some changes daily and really high quality food. Front desk was helpful and fast in checking in and checking out. Room was big, although probably good to be slight.
It was great, the hotel met my expectations. We didn't spend too much time at the hotel, the room was good but can probably do with some renovation, the thing we like best is the buffet breakfast, great variety and good quality food. The only think that didn't work that well is the room key was not working a couple of times we were there, had to go back to front desk for sorting out.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Marc P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Awesome hotel, even by western standards
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
Flawless. Food on buffet was excellent, room very clean, staff was attentive. Very satisfied. The hotel was walking distance from almost everything, and taxis were abundant and cheap.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Patrick G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located,Attentive staff nice room
......................................................................................
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Priscilla P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very Relaxing Stay
Great Breakfast Buffet, Clean Rooms, Accessible
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I-Ning C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
it is comfortable, nothing to complain
swimming pool, free wifi in the room, friendly staff
The airport transfer is convenient and the room is comfortable thought it is kind of old.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Daynard G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Relaxing stay
loved the bathroom and breakfast buffet
Had a relaxing stay at the hotel after spending the afternoon shopping in Aldevinco, which was just a block away from the hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Nicolas S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
The best!
Clean, quiet and great food!
Excellent! We are definitely going back. I really enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast buffet. The location itself is excellent right next to a cheap massage parlor and shopping areas.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Poh E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Restful, Staff were very attentive
Room, High ceiling, Clean
I had a great time at marco polo Davao. The Spa was fantastic my wife and i took up a spa package deal. We enjoyed it so much. The staff were very attentive and constantly there when you need them. My family would definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Shariko S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
comfortable accommodation
comfort, cleanliness and safety
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Shariko S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
Reviewed November 27, 2013