arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 184 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 184 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8 rebecca P.
Philippines
March 05, 2016
trng
second microtel visit

7.7 Cristabelle M.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
davao stay
Comfy
It was ok

7.7 Divinagracia J.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Best Hotel in Davao's Japan Town
Comfort, Great Staff, Location

9.3 COLIN P.
Australia
February 18, 2016
Good value
Good location, clean rooms, good staff
Had a pleasant stay here, very close to SM Lanang, lots of places to eat in surrounding area. Room was large with two queen beds, aircon worked well and cable tv and wi-fi available in room.

9 Antonio O.
Philippines
February 10, 2016
Great stay!
Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.

5 Raul C.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired

9.3 Reina T.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
Convenient location
Big beds
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.

9.3 Reina T.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
Big beds
location and comfort
I love their rooms because they have 2 queen beds and buffet breakfast as well.

5.3 Sherwin D.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment
good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.

8.7 Ronnie H.
United States
December 23, 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao
Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.