Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

NORMA L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Location
Good location, large and comfortable beds & room, close to places to eat
Very good
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Delia T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Value for Money
Location. Comfort. Value for Money
Room is clean and spacious for me & hubby. Toilet & Bath clean and simple - very basic which is fair. Facilities is just enough for a 3star hotel. Location is superb. Food joints around the area. Service crew very accomodating. Breakfast buffet is quite a basic. Maybe you can consider adding some congee as an add on variety for a full meal rice. Overall twas a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Emmylou A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Would think twice if I were to stay again!
Location, staff, amenities
The rate was overly priced. I booked a room with 2 queen beds and complimentary breakfast hoping that me and my companions can occupy the rrom as long as we do not exceed alloted maximum nimber of 4 persoms in the room. It turned out mnumber of persons that can stay is only 1. We were 3 in the group. We had to pay additional 20 dollars per head per day for the 2 extra persons. False advertising!!!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Rencel R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice hotel
rooms, food, location
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Julieta C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great starting point to everywhere
The standard room has 2 queen size beds!! Parking is spacious and the staff is friendly (even the guards)
The only concern that I have is that there is no restaurant located inside the hotel. (Although there is breakfast - buffet style, served everyday for the guests) This shouldn't be a big thing since the hotel is located in Damosa Gateway which has tons of restaurants including a 24/7 McDonalds. It is also one jeepney ride away from Sm Lanang. (kinda contradicting review huh?) :)
Reviewed August 26, 2015

RUDOLF K. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location
Located near restaurants, malls and airport
Kind of disappointed as the queen beed turned out to be 2 single beds joined together and painful to lay in. Breakfast buffet sucks.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

John J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Review
Bed,Staff, Near food
Awesome
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Leopoldo J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice
nice
It was nice!
Reviewed August 20, 2015

william W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Ok
Location, location, member points
Stay was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was awful and food was cold.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Paul F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Business Hotel
Close to SM Mall, Clean, Helpful Staff
Good
Reviewed August 09, 2015