Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Joshua N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views
The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Maureen L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!
Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Camilia M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
superb staff performance
beach, relax, staff service
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Anna T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very good
Quiet Clean Friendly staff
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Faris A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was amazing realaxing
Very quite and comfortable
It was the most relaxing stay ever i experianced in philipines
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Mary M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
perfect for hobeymooners
romantic place, private place and relaxing resort
Nice view. Advisable for honeymooners. Limited restaurant to choose from.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Ana R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay
Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Lea W. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Relaxing and fun!
Beautiful beach, nice infinity pools, great food.
We enjoyed the beach and the infinity pools. Sunrise was beautiful. :) And the buffet breakfast was great. It was so quiet at night, the sound of the waves was relaxing. Beautiful stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Royston S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools
Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

John A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.
View. Pool. Beach.
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Reviewed June 23, 2014