Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9

kristine A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience
Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Grace O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants
Secluded, quiet, privacy
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

JESSAMINE S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfect, would go back again
Excellent Staff, Very Relaxing
Our stay was very relaxing, food was great, although the time that we were there one of the pools was being renovated but no biggie, the water was clean,nice beach, has abundance of marine life good for snorkeling. would highly recommend you stay in one of the houses on stilts by the water. the staff were very accommodating.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Monika D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Perfect
quiet - clean - profesional
Everything was really perfect
Reviewed June 13, 2014

adel A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Its beach hotel nice for swimming and relaxing als
Nice location Beach hotel Nice food Clean rooms
It was good hotel for to stay for vacation and relaxing and swimming
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Jeafrey E. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
My family had a good time
Relaxing, nice environment and friendly staff
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Korina G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great resort with amazing staff.
wonderful place, great amenities, amazing staff
Reviewed June 12, 2014

ellaine E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fun-filled Summer Get-away
Beach / Ocean, Accommodations and the efficient & friendly Staff
Location was really good. The island is not too far from the city and after a 45-minute boat ride from the Marina, you will see the beautiful landscape of the Pearl Farm Beach Resort. Our stay was enjoyable and the accommodation was great. All the staff of the resort are very friendly and are very efficient. There is nothing that I requested that was not given. They really make sure that you are comfortable & happy. We love snorkeling and it is a great thing that there is a snorkeling site just by the beach.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Maristel C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
a very memorable vacation
beach, relax enviornment and exclusivity
we stayed there at their samal beach house.. they allowed us to check in earlier than the usual time. upon arrival, i already felt a relax vibe and a stress free sensation. they don't allow outside food so we tried their buffet.. the food was good but it would be nice if they could add more choices. the beach is ideal for snorkeling/diving and the pool is clean. would love if they could add some water activities aside from the typical water sport.. para sailing would be nice. hehe! aside from that i do hope that they will fix the entertainment and gym room so it won't look that dull. overall, i'm very happy and satisfied with my stay here in pearl farm.. would definitely come back here.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Noel J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
The best resort I have visited so far...
Superb scenery, awesome food, amazing staff
The best resort by far!
Reviewed May 26, 2014