Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 233 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Rob M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Place
Staff, location to airport and mall
Stay are great, rooms nice and clean
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Daniel P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
always great
Staff, Pool area and Bar
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Daniel P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
fantastic
staff, price, pool area
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Daniel P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
fantastic
staff, pool area, price
Fantastic, extended my stay
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Daniel P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Staff, pool area, staff
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

alvin L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
If looking for long term stay this is place
Location, Trip help,staff
This hotel is very basic hotel little run down and in need of some update of interior places. The location is in safe neighborhood were you can walk around but most Davao very safe. The have a trip guide though not associated with Hotel but it good service that you can use to travel around Davao with. The staff was very help full and owner lives on ground in house in back of hotel land. If look for long term stay this place has kitchen and cooking and ref. call resort for best priceing if you are wanting stay longer then month..
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Eric R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice quiet place to stay
friendly staff
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Nawawi M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)
1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Mariflor T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids
child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Jingfeng G. from Afghanistan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!
In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Reviewed April 09, 2014