arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 54 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Janet C.
Philippines
May 14, 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.
nice design, cute and simple

Edmon B.
Philippines
March 21, 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean
interior is simple, nice and modern
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.

Regina M.
Philippines
January 26, 2013
Very Nice room with comfortable bed
bathroom had bathtub
The room was very clean. Bathroom had a bathtub. Comfortable bed and aircon was very efficient. Breakfast was ok. The only negative comment I have is the rooms are not sound proof. Vehicles noises (especially jeepneys and buses) could be heard 24/7.

Mylene M.
Philippines
January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
early check-in, good location, great service
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

Aileen T.
Philippines
January 04, 2013
Best for Single travelers
Clean rooms
I would recommend it only if you don't have kids and elderly people with you. The hotel is small and does not need an elevator thus they do not have one. You have to carry your bags all the way to the third floor. The rooms are neat and orderly but do not expect a nice view from the window. The beds are a bit small but comfortable. The staff were not so nice and could use more smiles. Overall, it's a nice place to sleep if you've been out the whole day. Though it's quite far from major malls and establishments.

Aileen T.
Philippines
January 04, 2013
Not for old people
Restaurant is 24 hours
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.

Jason B.
New Zealand
December 28, 2012
Great place, close to shopping malls
Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop

Layla M.
Philippines
November 16, 2012
Nice but small hotel
Not crowded
Hotel was nice a bit far from the attractions. No wifi inside the room.

Hiro M.
Switzerland
October 30, 2012
Nice designer hotel, clean and with room service
very clean hotel, beautyful modern rooms, room service
i liked the beautiful bathroom, the room itself, the big lcd-tv, the comfortable bed, the size of the rooms for the price big enough. only thing to comlain maybe: they have no elevator and no action around the hotel outside

Lindsay B.
Australia
October 12, 2012
Ideal, great location and outstanding food quality
Proximity to shopping etc - Room service at no extra charge, and with food that actually tastes great and is fresh
The hotel staff were warm, friendly and receptive. It was a breeze to get to the main shopping areas easily. The food quality was really very good for this standard of hotel, and the room service was outstanding - really fresh and hot, and with a varied and tasty menu from which to choose. Having breakfast in the room was a no-brainer, at no additional cost. I would highly recommend this hotel....it is clean, the rooms are more than adequate.