Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 323 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Red P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good service
Food was fairly good, affordable. But the breakfast buffet is subpar, a bit expensive and not much to eat. Aircon in our room (118) didnt work, but they upgraded it to a larger and nicer room(122) so that was good. Location is good. Overall good service but please clean your pool! There were slimy fungi at the sides of the pool wall. Will recommend to overseas friends but please clean ur pool and fix your aircon.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Stephen D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
holiday
enjoyed the food the pool was ideal nice clean rooms the shower was only issue there i found didnt work as well as could have
Reviewed June 05, 2016

nikita B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
good service.
worth the price
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Hubert L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Honesty
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Florina K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice
Peaceful
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Galbos A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
All in all its value for your money!
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Paul B. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
No wifi in room
No wifi in room
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Paul B. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Reviewed April 19, 2016

David R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospital
Good budget hotel
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Maria V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Ritz hotel experience
Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Reviewed March 31, 2016