arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 315 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 315 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Orsa S.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
Quite place to stay
calm, clean, big room
Awesome

Bianca B.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
Ritz Hotel Review
Location
Food is not that good and the rooms are quite incomplete with basic supplies like toiletries.

Gideon M.
Philippines
August 04, 2015
as advertised
Room, Location, staff
well i will rate this high because i got a very good price for my 3 night stay. and we probably got the biggest standard room. the room is comfy and pretty clean. the bathroom is big enough and does not have hot water.. and smelled funny at first but one call to the front desk fixed that.. alot of review, complaints about wifi, maybe they updated it or the location of the room but we had a good signal in fact we picked up 3 good signals from the hotel. the internet though is just for basic internet like email, chatting and surfing. as far as video streaming or video or voice chat its almost impossible. even the city's data from their mobile carrier smart or globe can barely keep a steady data.

Eliezer B.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
value for money and great amenities
Value for money, standard comfortability
'twas good but not that excellent nor super great. Got lost when driving in obrero area. Hopefully may you have more road sign aside from the existing ones. (only suggestions)

dianne F.
Philippines
July 24, 2015
Great stay
Location, room, food
It was a very nice hotel, the room was quit comfortable. Also very spacious so it was not a problem with us and two children. The swimming pool was also gorgeous, and we ate at their restaurant. ( pork bbq, siomai, a1 pot a must try) the location was perfect. It was close to shopping malls, like gaisano and abreeza. You can ask the front desk to get you a taxi.

Paul L.
Philippines
July 09, 2015
My Second Home
Nice people, place and price
I only booked for overnight stay but I was surprise to the friendliness of the staffs. They treated me like a family specially the people at the reception, to their Manager Abi, Aileen, Mech & Paul. Instead of staying for overnight I extended for 8 more nights. Their deluxe room is quite big compare to other 3 star hotels. They gave me a room with a nice garden view, you can relax on the pool side & the food is great! I love to stay here again. I didn’t felt that I was away from HOME…

john A.
United States
July 06, 2015
19 nights
The room was nice, there were some really nice staff members, pool
Bed was made daily but sheets were not changed daily. That was not good..,,,Joke-Joke the security guard was really great. The night staff was a lot nicer than the day staff at the desk. But overall stay was pleasant and had no problems that would keep me from coming back. The location of hotel could have been better for my convenience. I would stay there again.

vaykummar S.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
well friendly staff all round garden oases.
service /SECURITY WISHING YOU IN OUT OF THE HOTel poll
Ok for relaxing quiet night but not for long stay and nice swimming pool for children very nice pool staff

Mary R.
Australia
July 02, 2015
Disappointed
Close to my house

Ivan H.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Perfect Place
Its has a Spa, pool, restaurant and quiet location away from city.
Excellent stay. Except the room wifi not very good. Overall its a recommended hotel to stay.