arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Mark B.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2015
comfortable room, good food, safe in room, friendl
comfortable room, good food, safe in room, friendly staff
comfortable room, good food, safe in room, friendly staff

8 Mark B.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2015
comfortable room, good food, safe in room,
comfortable room, good food, safe in room,
comfortable room, good food, safe in room, friendly staff

8 Mark B.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2015
comfortable room, good food, safe in room,
comfortable room, good food, safe in room,
comfortable room, good food, safe in room, wifi was a bit odd, ended up buying a travel router after which it was ok, they change the password every night at midnight ! no major issues, reasonably well located

4 Sherry M.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Unsatisfied guests
comfort of bed, accessibility, swimming pool
It's not what I expect. The buffet breakfast served was not good enough.The taxi we reserved from the guard for our trip back to airport on May 2, 2015 was not reserved, when we have instructed the reservation on May 1, 2015. Two of my companions suffered from bed bugs bites, when they used the uncleaned towel.

6.3 Franz N.
Switzerland
May 05, 2015
Very central but not in a main street
Central pool restaurant
First the breakfast is not worth to pay. or u choose egg or bacon or toast but not the 3... that's a shame.. The design of the room is very strange and the room is dark. The furniture are almost falling apart. The bed is confor table but makes a lot of noises. The shower is good and the toilet is ok but doesn't look so nice. The hotel is central, near Gmall and other mallS. Taxi to the airport for example will be 200 pesoS. To a mall will be like 100. Is 15 minutes from crocodile park. If you search a central place, maybe...

8 Rencel R.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Budget Hotel
Room, Budget, Location

5.3 Mike R.
Australia
April 23, 2015
Location is poor transport is cheap otherwise good
Pool good quiet room good food but breakfast is limited. Good staff
Good value for money

9.3 Jefferson W.
Philippines
April 23, 2015
Relaxing and fun
Cleanliness; Location and Hospitality
Worth to stay again and again.

6.7 Anthony M.
United States
April 19, 2015
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases
1st room sewer odor in bathroom and floors sticky, front desk said they were sorry and changed our room. Wife shampoo hair and the water shut off,omg, used bottle water to rinse. One day later late for work due to no water for shower, water shut off 2 more times during stay checked out 1 day early, still waiting for promised refund 5 days later. Roach at buffet fruit table. Smoking area right under coconut tree, sign even says watch out for falling coconuts. Employees take brunt of poor ownership apologizing and trying to defending the hotel. Well trained at saying I'm SORRY. Did receive free ride to new hotel. Feel sorry for manager wasted skills always always apologizing for the owners who should work one day at check in desk and see where they should put OUR money for improvements. Weak Internet, will never stay at another hotel whom do not offer in my room. Rate this hotel a 1 star hotel and if anyone rates any higher they must be the owners friend.

5 Romeo B.
United States
April 17, 2015
Not worth the money
Lobby, garden, pool area
Very bad experience. No hot water and staff didn't do anything to rectify the problem. No wifi in the room and had to go to the lobby to connect to the Internet. Worst breakfast buffet ever experienced in a 3+ star rated hotel. TV reception is also bad. Definitely not worth the money anc the 3 star hotel rating. In addition, the only restaurant nearby is the one located in the hotel. To be fair the restaurant serves decent food at reasonable prices.