Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Heinz H.
Germany
December 22, 2015
So so
Kind Staff, not so good in shape, not really value for money
Was my second stay, Hotel really downused, elevator not all buttons working, qzality of breakfast just ordinary, rooms not made every day, and its true, white looks different

Marcelo R.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
Superb Service
Staff very friendly and accomodating. Food great. Spacious room.
Will stay in the hotel next time around.

patrick F.
United States
December 22, 2015
This stay just ok, previous stay was good.
Location of the hotel. Attentive staff. No smoking in the hotel or any of the rooms. Very nice poolside restaurant
Internet was very, very slow. Difficult to work from hotel especially during peak periods. Staff is excellent. One tower is renevated the other tower is showing its age.

Douglas C.
United States
December 22, 2015
Underwhelmed
Not sure.
Didn't like the neighborhood.

TIMHAR A.
Philippines
December 15, 2015
Great Stay!
Staff, seevice and breakfast!
Great!

gloria P.
Philippines
December 15, 2015
good
nice room and affordable
why the front desk dont allow to check out before 12:00 o clock noon ?, what if they have flight early ?

luisito T.
Philippines
December 05, 2015
perfect for affordability.
first, staff and other people arround are friendly, second, its accommodation/services and lastly, the location-very accessible
it was great, fun and the food is good. very well accommodated. only one thing, the bathroom towels should be washed thoroughly/properly. color of the towels are no longer white. thank you and more power.

Eugene K.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Good value, Good food, great for a short stay!!!
Location, Food Value, and Price
Good value, Good food, great for a short stay!!!

Erald I.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
One of the Best in Davao
Cleanliness, Hospitality, Food
This was by far one of the best hotels I have seen in Davao. The hospitality, service, and cleanliness was tops for me. They reception was warm, the food was great, and the level of service was superb. Without a doubt I will be back in Royal Mandaya when I come back to Davao.

alvielou V.
Philippines
November 17, 2015
Superb experience..polite staff and cozy place..
Room employees and foods
Superb and excellent