arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 366 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 366 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 robert J.
United States
December 11, 2014
Good stay for families
staff was professional, location was good, restaurant was decent
I would give this hotel a 3.5 out of 5. Rooms are a little outdated and they were experiencing daily brown outs while we were there. The staff was very professional and the hotel was otherwise fine. Good location.

6.7 Alvin A.
Philippines
December 07, 2014
A very comfortable room
Bed room, bath room and facilities
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.

6.3 Jeanette P.
Philippines
December 07, 2014
Value for Money
value for money, good service of the staff and city center
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.

8.3 vijay D.
Philippines
December 03, 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff
location, staff, cleanliness
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.

8 Shiu L.
Hong Kong
December 01, 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation
Clean, best location, staff performance
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended

9 Charmaine C.
United States
November 29, 2014
nice hotel
staff and breakfast choices
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.

8.7 Christopher W.
United Kingdom
November 15, 2014
Good accommodation at a good price
Central location, friendly, clean
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.

8 Emelyn R.
Philippines
November 10, 2014
Nice hotel
location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
Over all it was good experience

9.7 Jhemhar B.
Qatar
November 07, 2014
Trip to Davao
Clean, accessible, friendly staff
It was great!Had fun with my partner.

7.7 Huang S.
Taiwan
November 07, 2014
clean, downtown location, easy access to transport
clean, easy access to transportation, downtown location, nearby shopping
good staff, nightlife, clean room, standard sized room, restaurants and shopping