arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 377 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Denise R.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
ok
everything was ok except for the comfort room. whenever the people in the other room put in the water or flushed the toilet it would creat a lot of noise in our room..
Ok

Allan G.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel
best staff, comfy room,good and secure
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.

Farukh A.
Pakistan
February 03, 2015
It's not a 4 star
Only location was good as a businessman
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.

M H.
Australia
January 27, 2015
unfortunate
staff, pool area, food
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room

Samuel C.
Australia
January 12, 2015
Very good stay
Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street

ANNA L.
Philippines
January 11, 2015
Overnight stay at Royal Mandaya
Nice Hotel
It was great

Justin R.
Philippines
December 31, 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff
Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.

Mark R.
Australia
December 26, 2014
Nothing to fault.
Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.

Mark R.
Australia
December 23, 2014
Highly Recommend
Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.

Jaime C.
Philippines
December 20, 2014
Good value for money
Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.