Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 284 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Avebelle Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Kenneth J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Dorothy M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Maria G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Reviewed June 18, 2016

maricris L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

MICHAEL S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

SANTILLAN L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

joey J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Elizabeth N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

ronmar L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
..
......
Reviewed May 17, 2016