arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Shane S.
Australia
April 07, 2016
Great place to stay
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.

8.4 Chiara A.
Philippines
April 04, 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
Great food.

9.2 Fernando U.
Philippines
April 04, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom really has to be modified to be up to date.
Please install bidets in toilet area.

4.7 Henry F.
United States
March 29, 2016
Weekend stay
FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.

7.2 April G.
Philippines
March 29, 2016
Waterfront davao
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.

10 Garry S.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.

8.4 robert B.
Australia
March 14, 2016
Love this Place
this is the fourth time in Davao , always use the waterfront as the food and staff are great , I love the grounds for families and the location to city centre and Samal Island recommend staying here everytime

7.6 jinyoung K.
South Korea
March 11, 2016
Located at out of down town. More like resort type.
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.

7.2 Maria C.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
Reception Staff Needs Improvement
Stay would have been good if not for the inefficient handling of our check in process...we came lunchtime and decided to have lunch while waiting for our room. After lunch we went back to reception but lo and behold, our room was still unavailable way after check in time and we had to raise hell just so they give us a room because we were so tired from a flight :-(

9 Shane S.
Australia
March 09, 2016
Happy stay
The staff , location , Atmosphre
We have stayed here e few times now and we keep coming back, we like the way the staff look after us there very friendly, always happy to help. Get the breakfast if you choose to stay here you won't be disappointed.The pool and grounds are nice and provide a great place walk to relax we feel safe here at this hotel as they have good security.