Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

CARLOS B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Weekend Trip
The staff were friendly and efficient, stay was relaxing, room was good value
Booked Antulang since my credit card emailed me and it was part of the promotion. We stayed at the seaview room. We had a better expectation of the resort based on the pictures. It needs some renovation to keep up with other resorts. The staff were friendly and efficient and made our stay more comfortable.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Dalibor K. from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice resort in the midle of no where!
Quiet, no customers, completelly empty, resting place.
Good, relaxing, but its very farreway from the rest of world. Expensive transportation from hotel to main road, good meal is not so expensive, disadventage you should not take any food or drink to resort, which was not written anywhere, but they did not do any problems with our own drinks, or snacks. The resort is very nice place but there is not live inside.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Limin H. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
More then our expectation
The pool villa in Antulang is osm, the facility is great and most of all, the view in the entire resort is gud even tho it takes a long time to travel thru a long and confusing road to get there, and the pool water is kinda cold, but generally, Antulang is a great resort to be staying at if u travel to Dumaguete
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Robert W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Pleasant seaside resort
Lovely location albeit distant
Great southern Negros beach resort located at the very top of the island, good food, lovely pool, pleasant staff.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Grizzel O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place for relaxation
It was the best place for relaxation. The food was great and delicious and they were very accomodating.
We had a short stay at the resort but the experienced was great. It was a very nice place to relax. And the food was delicious. The staff were very accomodating as well.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Sharlyn F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth it!
The Staff, the food and the location
Of course you can't have it all. You can't expect a fantastic view with a peaceful and nice place to relax and compalin that you have to travel far...the staff were very warm and welcoming. The food was superb and the place was well worth the travel 😊 My family enjoyed our stay there and if there's any regret that we have, it's that we were not able to stay longer.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

rohanie I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very nice and cozy place..
the best things at this hotel is the view and the food is good
the resort is very nice..the food is really good..however the transportation is a bit hard they dont have free transportation..
Reviewed December 16, 2015

YI L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A beautiful place and stay in the resort
different kinds of pools, view from the cliff, and accesible small beach just down the cliff
It's a quiet place around 1hrs from city centre, a perfect place to stay if you only want to stay in the resort.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Franco C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
It was a great place to have a quiet vacation
food, beach, price
Reviewed November 30, 2015

nathan M. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
the best
place
Amazing and relaxing stay
Reviewed October 30, 2015